Ronaldinho: 14 Ridiculous Tricks That No One Expected

Re: Ronaldinho: 14 Ridiculous Tricks That No One Expected

:lol: That water bottle trick was pure daylight mugging

oloye wrote::lol: That water bottle trick was pure daylight mugging

that was mugging, and it's against fairplay spirit. Ah ah, the GK was even the one that gave him water. This is what Yoruba people mean by 'Using Abu's money to entertain Abu' :scared: :scared: :scared:

The crossbar trick is a Pele training special.

What a footballing genius :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Genius one of the greatest footballer the game ever see.If we look at players their best season each at their prime he could be the great of all time or top 2.This boy at his best was unbelievable too good.

Just showed it to my son the boy is still in shock he has been practicing the blind folded bal juggling, the guy is not normal

Prince wrote:Just showed it to my son the boy is still in shock he has been practicing the blind folded bal juggling, the guy is not normal
Just encourage him that he can be better than Ronaldinho to practice more and be serious
db10

Post by db10 »

Funny how quickly one forgets this guy was beyond imagination

that was mugging, and it's against fairplay spirit. Ah ah, the GK was even the one that gave him water. This is what Yoruba people mean by 'Using Abu's money to entertain Abu' :scared: :scared: :scared:
I always find it exciting when someone capitalise on some rules of the game that no one thought existed. He did nothing wrong,it was also fair play in my books. It will be unfair of he cheated. As soon as he handed the bottle back to the Mugunners keeper...he walked some distance away, at that point in time the game was on. The keeper should have called the attention of his defenders to a lurking attacker who has managed to sneak behind the line, especially with a throw in about to be taken. Let me guess here, the defenders were expecting him to come back and stay where he was before :lol: :lol: Guacho was a genius :thumbs:

kai..Oga you're wicked o. So next time Dinho ask keeper for water, na to waya am durty slap? Or do like the Argies take do the Brasilians for Italy '90. The Brasilians claim that Argies gave them tainted water to drink, dem come dey see double :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Why una no get ya own wata?

I saw someone pull a smimilar stunt when I was a kid.
So this should not even have been an issue for any serious baller.

Coaches over coach players and prevent them from thinking on their own.
Guaucho just took advantage of this.
They probably had a bet at whether he could pull it off.

The biggest crime was that Barca, couldn't motivate this guy to come back and win it all again.

Kabalega wrote:

The biggest crime was that Barca, couldn't motivate this guy to come back and win it all again.

Motivate ke??? Which kin motivation? The bobo has 2 wives to service every day. I think he has all the motivation he needs... :taunt:

Seriously, Ronaldniho was probably the best footballer of his generation, definately the most talented. But definately not the most disciplined.

cchinukw wrote:What a footballing genius :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Supreme one at that...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Is the crossbar trick real?

charlie wrote:
Kabalega wrote:

Motivate ke??? Which kin motivation? The bobo has 2 wives to service every day. I think he has all the motivation he needs... :taunt:

Seriously, Ronaldniho was probably the best footballer of his generation, definately the most talented. But definately not the most disciplined.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: