FRANCE WORLD CUP SONG - Allez les bleus Allez les bleus

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:37 am
by F360
I feel like I'm probably the last to have seen this but their World Cup song is real catchy. Good tune

And here are the players rocking out to it at Stade de France. Whole stadium was rocking and it seems like all the Franco-African bobos on Les Bleus were ready to dance

Re: FRANCE WORLD CUP SONG - Allez les bleus Allez les bleus

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:20 am
by Tobi17
loving the strong African representation and concept, you can tell this players are proud of their African roots

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 1:45 pm
by kajifu
I cant wait the day an African country will win the world.Our own song go be na fire.

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 2:48 pm
by jette1
please spare us

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 2:56 pm
Tobi17 wrote:loving the strong African representation and concept, you can tell this players are proud of their African roots
dude you sound like captain obvious in most of your post. Go back and read your post, you maybe a member of ATF ( after the fact) :lol:

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 3:33 pm
by papilo
kajifu wrote:I cant wait the day an African country will win the world.Our own song go be na fire.
Nna ehn, serious fire. E go cause trouble

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 6:35 pm
by theYemster
Their world cup 98 song by Youssou D'Dour and Axelle Red was pretty good as well.

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:28 pm
by F360
theYemster wrote:Their world cup 98 song by Youssou D'Dour and Axelle Red was pretty good as well.
Mehn I remember that. Probably my favourite World Cup song as well. Kai memories! What a time!

Posted: Tue Sep 11, 2018 9:57 pm
by Coach
kajifu wrote:I cant wait the day an African country will win the world.Our own song go be na fire.
@Kaji, needless to say, that is not happening any time soon. Even a semi-final.

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:44 am
by Comrade Machel
Coach wrote:
not in this lifetime anyway

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 1:41 pm
by Prince
Samora Machel wrote:
Coach wrote:
not in this lifetime anyway
Negative nancies dont worry we will win it soon

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:16 pm
by Coach
^No we won't. Not even a semi-final, a quarter is asking for the extraordinary. Nothing to do with negativity more a statement of fact, Africa lacks the prerequisites for success and has shown no interest in making the necessary investments for improvement. The clean sweep of eliminations at the earliest opportunity was not a glitch in the matrix, the continent is that far behind.

Posted: Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:32 pm
by wale1974
jette1 wrote:please spare us
You are such a sad people...................Kilode?

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 4:46 am
by scholl
wale1974 wrote:
jette1 wrote:please spare us
You are such a sad people...................Kilode?
:rotf: :rotf: When fans, time and time again, have their hopes dashed, the tend to express their views in a way Jette did. Why waste emotions and hope?

Posted: Thu Sep 13, 2018 12:56 pm
by wiseone
What troubles me is that an Asian team or other African team may win it before Nigeria.

Coach wrote:^No we won't. Not even a semi-final, a quarter is asking for the extraordinary. Nothing to do with negativity more a statement of fact, Africa lacks the prerequisites for success and has shown no interest in making the necessary investments for improvement. The clean sweep of eliminations at the earliest opportunity was not a glitch in the matrix, the continent is that far behind.