TBL: TOT 0 v 2 LIV

Re: TBL: TOT 0 v 2 LIV

Mane sef.. that should have been 3-0 and lights out. 2-0 is no safe lead

okidoki wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Perception. No rest, no pre season for our wc stars. It's bound to tell sooner or later
I think, that is the case with everyone. :???:
Which everyone? :rotf: :rotf: 9 Spurs players were involved to the end 3rd place playoff and final. Name any othe EPL that came close with at least 5?
Re: TBL: TOT 0 v 1 LIV

okidoki wrote:Keita has improved the hell, out of this team.

He has, but i think the additions of VVD and Alisson were massive. Their goalkeepers were so bad.

LOL see Kane oh!
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Sep 15, 2018 1:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

can04

Post by can04 »

Liverpool haven’t really clicked for a sustained period in any game this season. Much to look forward to once they do.

Danny Rose smh

Kloppp needs to bring in some subs ....

can04 wrote:Liverpool haven’t really clicked for a sustained period in any game this season. Much to look forward to once they do.
Same for all the teams.

Pool, City, Chelsea...these 3 teams are teams to watch

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Na wa o. Liverpool are really looking like champions in the making.

This is a juggernaut! :shock:

okidoki wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Perception. No rest, no pre season for our wc stars. It's bound to tell sooner or later
Which everyone? :rotf: :rotf: 9 Spurs players were involved to the end 3rd place playoff and final. Name any othe EPL that came close with at least 5?
Still no excuse. We’ve had teams winning trebles with busy international players.

Mané can be quite bone-headed at times. Should have put Salah through.

That’s dirty from Vertonghen .... what kinda defense do they teach in Belgium. He just swatted across Firminhos eyes with his off hand on a 50-50 ball smh

YemiBrazil wrote:
okidoki wrote:
Still no excuse. We’ve had teams winning trebles with busy international players.
No excuse? Let me see - rest is overrated, pre season is overrated. The Belgian boys (4), English boys (4) and Lloris have not had any holiday since last season or kicked a ball in pre season for Spurs. There's a reason you get breaks between seasons

Harold Winks .... Jester of a player :taunt:

Son is on :thumb:

can04

Post by can04 »

Here comes Son. I like this player b
can04

Post by can04 »

Firmino hurt.

:???: Erica Lamella :lol: :lol: what a free kick :rotf:

It is a good thing this is happening to Spurs, this would vindicate the poor coach who is being expected to contest against other teams who refresh their team

Liverpool setting traps all over the field for Toto and waiting to spring on the counter.

And there it was but Vorm makes the save on a great shot by Salah
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YemiBrazil wrote:
okidoki wrote:
No excuse? Let me see - rest is overrated, pre season is overrated. The Belgian boys (4), English boys (4) and Lloris have not had any holiday since last season or kicked a ball in pre season for Spurs. There's a reason you get breaks between seasons
Why are we acting like this kind of performance/result is strange with Spurs?

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Thing with Liverpool here is that they will always score goals with the forward talent they have but with Virgil at the back, they have stopped shipping goals.

Is this their year to break the drought? Looking like it. I wouldn't mind Liverpool winning the league at all.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

oloye wrote:It is a good thing this is happening to Spurs, this would vindicate the poor coach who is being expected to contest against other teams who refresh their teams
I told folks, Man U is a very good team. What I see lacking is actually confidence. This Liverpool team, can disgrace any team. See what they did to Marid, even without the improvements they have now.
I hope my Chelsea can match them.