MOHAMMED SALAH IS JUST A CLUB FOOTBALLER

just like messi this dude chokes any time he puts on the Egyptian jersey

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: MOHAMMED SALAH IS JUST A CLUB FOOTBALLER

I guess he should be a market or bush footballer instead. :roll:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I guess he should be a market or bush footballer instead. :roll:

Shut up man.

Una don finish me dis morning!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I can’t agree with this observation but I must point out that a Liverpool is probably easier to play with than Egypt,remember they couldn’t even beat Saudi Arabia at the just concluded World Cup and their only goal came from a penalty scored by the one and only Salah!

The WC is not exactly a good stage to be making this argument, given all that happened.

For example I might argue that if Salah had played late into the first game, that Egypt may have gotten something out of the WC.

By the second game, he was not warm into the competition.

All in all, the injury affected his individual performance. In that second game, I saw about 3 opportunities where he would have scored from open play (not because they were easy, but because he had it in his locker).
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Someone that has scored 37 in 60 and is on course to become Egyptian highest scorer of all time is who you describe as overrated. Ok o!

I am happy if yall call him just a club footballer..I don't want Salah knocking us out of afcon qualifiers etc

Scipio Africanus wrote:Una don finish me dis morning!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

jette1 wrote:just like messi this dude chokes any time he puts on the Egyptian jersey
37 goals from 60 games for Egypt at the age of 26.............................Lord please bless Naija with this type of Choker and get rid of clowns like Jette1.

wale1974 wrote:
jette1 wrote:just like messi this dude chokes any time he puts on the Egyptian jersey
37 goals from 60 games for Egypt at the age of 26.............................Lord please bless Naija with this type of Choker and get rid of clowns like Jette1.

wale1974 wrote:
Salah's exploits qualified Egypt for the WC.

Mo Salah scored 1 against Uganda and Ghana. I believe 3 against Congo to qualify Egypt.

He naturally had assists too! Some, without touching the ball at all but just using his movement.

Kabalega wrote:
wale1974 wrote:
Salah's exploits qualified Egypt for the WC.

Mo Salah scored 1 against Uganda and Ghana. I believe 3 against Congo to qualify Egypt.

He naturally had assists too! Some, without touching the ball at all but just using his movement.
To think Egypt last went to world cup in 1990 when Salah was not born. Then he came along and suddenly Eggot was in the last world cup.
kali

Post by kali »

Salah is underrated. Best footballer out of Africa since Samuel Etoo. Too bad Egypt team has excess crap players.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I guess he should be a market or bush footballer instead. :roll:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I gots to give you this one

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."