[TBL] Watford (1-2) Man United [Rom, Mike Smalling]

Re: [TBL] Watford (1-2) Man United [Rom, Mike Smalling]

nice save Fax Machine

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

green4life wrote:De Gea is the best. No doubt
David De Gea, a Manchester United goalkeeper :D :D :D

anikulapo wrote:FT.

Can they even tally the points DDG has won for United in the past seven years.

Unbelievable
Same crossed my mind. The number of points earned directly attributed to his saves is incredible

felarey wrote:
green4life wrote:De Gea is the best. No doubt
David De Gea, a Manchester United goalkeeper :D :D :D
The play happened so fast there was no way he saved it. I thought it was deflected out by a defender only to find out that not only did he save it, but very comfortably. Kai. I bow for am.

What was the point of Matic's second yellow in the final seconds? Honest player playing a honest game. but the ref wanted to show his credentials :roll: He'll be missed.

felarey wrote:What was the point of Matic's second yellow in the final seconds? Honest player playing a honest game. but the ref wanted to show his credentials :roll: He'll be missed.
You blame the referee for that card? Kai, you still haven't changed after all these years, I see.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Re: [TBL] Watford (0-1) Man United [Rom]

tfco wrote:THE HATERS (anti_mourinho) have vanished

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
TFCO, please next time - Sir, take this to the Site of your teams, NOT here - the SUPER-EAGLES' Site. This Site is dedicated for the Super-eagles, other Nigerian and African teams.

MODS, please MOVE threads like this to Face-to-Face or to "other section(s)" of the Site.
Re: [TBL] Watford (0-1) Man United [Rom]

tfco wrote:THE HATERS (anti_mourinho) have vanished

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
TFCO, please next time - Sir, take this to the Site of your teams, NOT here - the SUPER-EAGLES' Site. This Site is dedicated for the Super-eagles, other Nigerian and African teams.

MODS, please MOVE threads like this to Face-to-Face or to "other section(s)" of the Site.
mumu, have you told the Gooners likewise?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
[/quote]

back in the days, it will be routine to beat the likes of Watford, now the likes of Rio Ferdinand considered it an upset!