Nacho’s Assst v Bournemouth

What an absolute top class cross from Nacho. This boy is born to be a support striker, lol at the precision of that cross, country the calmness, the swag on the shot. God punish nacho haters.

https://www.trollfootball.me/others/vie ... albrighton
Re: Nacho’s Assst v Bournemouth

Created two goals in his last two games. But getting no service to score himself.

marutimon wrote:Created two goals in his last two games. But getting no service to score himself.
And coming off the bench.

Well he has been coming of the bench for 4 years. He managed to score just 1 league goal last season. Every player can have a good game once in a while, wht we need from him is consistency! This is what separates world class players from average players.

gochino wrote:Well he has been coming of the bench for 4 years. He managed to score just 1 league goal last season. Every player can have a good game once in a while, wht we need from him is consistency! This is what separates world class players from average players.
He scored 4 league goals last season.

Synopsis wrote:
gochino wrote:Well he has been coming of the bench for 4 years. He managed to score just 1 league goal last season. Every player can have a good game once in a while, wht we need from him is consistency! This is what separates world class players from average players.
Alternative facts...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Synopsis wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: People saying things without being sure of what they are saying, or "warning" readers to be careful because the facts may be different

Synopsis wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: People saying things without being sure of what they are saying, or "warning" readers to be careful because the facts may be different
People should do some research before putting their views forward this isn't 1992 when people had to go to library to get outdated information,everything is available at the click of a bottom yet people spew what suits them.

Premier League goals!!!! Learn to read please.

Oh be quiet. How do you get consistency with inconsistent appearances? The relevant phrase with Nacho is performance... and Nacho has been performing :!: :!: :!:

Last edited by TonyTheTigerKiller on Sun Sep 16, 2018 1:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

gochino wrote:Premier League goals!!!! Learn to read please.
Premier League goals: 4
Total goals: 9

marutimon wrote:
gochino wrote:Premier League goals!!!! Learn to read please.
Premier League goals: 4
Total goals: 9
Of course he doubles down. :D

Abeg gochino go to this site.

https://www.premierleague.com/players/1 ... o/overview

Please check premier League goals for 2017/18 I am not talking about capital one cup or FA cup goals.

gochino wrote:Please check premier League goals for 2017/18 I am not talking about capital one cup or FA cup goals.
Premier League 4 goals (plus 3 assists)
FA Cup 4 goals
EFL Cup 1 goal (plus 1 assist)

In a so-called bad season.

gochino wrote:Please check premier League goals for 2017/18 I am not talking about capital one cup or FA cup goals.
Stop digging you were wrong..learn to apply critical thinking when you try to communicate.

Are you well? How many times do you have to be told to go and do basic research before you come here and run your mouth?

Stop digging you were wrong..learn to apply critical thinking when you try to communicate.

Oh boy!!! :shock:

West Brom

Arsenal

Tottenham
https://www.clippituser.tv/c/zkyzeg

Now please stop trying to fit alternative facts to your preconceived bias :roll:

Lol..cool down no be fight! Some websites are showing different stat results, but thats not even the point, the fact is he did not have a good season.

gochino wrote:Lol..cool down no be fight! Some websites are showing different stat results, but thats not even the point, the fact is he did not have a good season.
who should cool down? The person blowing lies or the ones calling out the lies?

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

wish his first touch was not so hit or miss. He will have one great first touch. Then next couple times, his first touch looks like that of a Sunday league player.
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

puel needs to figure out a way to play maddison, vardy and kelechi together, might i suggest a back three.

x, harry, y
ricardo, ndidi, mendy, chilwell
maddison
vardy, kelechi

King Futcha wrote:puel needs to figure out a way to play maddison, vardy and kelechi together, might i suggest a back three.

x, harry, y
ricardo, ndidi, mendy, chilwell
maddison
vardy, kelechi
I see you've been promoting your client and this formation on foxestalk forum.kai...niaja sha :laugh: