Where is the Champions League Showing on TV?

Re: Where is the Champions League Showing on TV?

Cally wrote:Does anyone in the US know?

Thanks.
Lol. I had to use the search function to find it on TNT. And only two games. Na real wa. In Nigeria dstv will air all games live plus pregame and post game show.
...because Nigeria is a footballing country, America is not. Be glad you got 2 games.
We are getting into October it's baseball playoff season, plus American football season college and pro, don't be surprised when they cut soccer for handball or baseball.
America, gran-ma, and apple pie :laugh:

Cally wrote:Does anyone in the US know?

Thanks.
Lol. I had to use the search function to find it on TNT. And only two games. Na real wa. In Nigeria dstv will air all games live plus pregame and post game show.
...because Nigeria is a footballing country, America is not. Be glad you got 2 games.
We are getting into October it's baseball playoff season, plus American football season college and pro, don't be surprised when they cut soccer for handball or baseball.
America, gran-ma, and apple pie :laugh:
My brother abeg no kill me with laughter :lol: