Where is the Champions League Showing on TV?

Does anyone in the US know?

Thanks.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Re: Where is the Champions League Showing on TV?

Games will be live on TNT and the local Spanish channels... first game is at noon..you can also download the TNT app on your phone to watch. Pool vs PSG

This is ridiculous. There is no TV coverage of champions league or any other Uefa competition in Canada. Looks like TSN lost the rights and there is NOBODY to pick up the slack. This is 2018 for crying out loud.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Games will be live on TNT and the local Spanish channels... first game is at noon..you can also download the TNT app on your phone to watch. Pool vs PSG
Woah! When did Fox lose Champions league rights? Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining as it was torture listening to Fox commentary and studio analysis. Let's hope TNT comes correct like NBCSn with EPL coverage
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

NBC should get the CL. I like NBC.

jdizzy wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Games will be live on TNT and the local Spanish channels... first game is at noon..you can also download the TNT app on your phone to watch. Pool vs PSG
Woah! When did Fox lose Champions league rights? Don't get me wrong, I'm not complaining as it was torture listening to Fox commentary and studio analysis. Let's hope TNT comes correct like NBCSn with EPL coverage
so far we have English commentators for the PSV v Barca game, watching it now on TNT app on my phone .

nice free kick by messi

Thanks BP, odd watching on TNT but not bad so far...

Bigpokey24 wrote:nice free kick by messi
Messi, the only G O A T!
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Cally wrote:Does anyone in the US know?

Thanks.
Sorry cally but wetin consign arsenal fan with champions league :taunt:
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

toyin133 wrote:

Thanks.
Sorry cally but wetin consign arsenal fan with champions league :taunt:
:biggrin: :biggrin:

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Dis suarez is a snake.. see chip!

jdizzy wrote:
so far we have English commentators for the PSV v Barca game, watching it now on TNT app on my phone .

Well done for the heads up bro. :clap:

Dembele just overdoing his dribble. You beat the man, cross ball nah

What a goal by Dembele!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Oguchi Onyewu doing commentary in the post game show also retired BBall player Steve Nash. :thumbs: Guess Nash is a Spurs fan :boo:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

vancity eagle wrote:This is ridiculous. There is no TV coverage of champions league or any other Uefa competition in Canada. Looks like TSN lost the rights and there is NOBODY to pick up the slack. This is 2018 for crying out loud.
It is absolutely ridiculous!!! These idiots have conspired to relegate the Champs League to the background because of greed. We shall how it plays out. :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo:
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Also all the games are being streamed live on Bleacher Report Live App. Just downloaded it.
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:Also all the games are being streamed live on Bleacher Report Live App. Just downloaded it.
Is it free?
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Synopsis wrote:
jdizzy wrote:Also all the games are being streamed live on Bleacher Report Live App. Just downloaded it.
Is it free?
Looks like it. I wasn't asked for payment info to create an account
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

Go and get a job!

Thanks.
Lol. I had to use the search function to find it on TNT. And only two games. Na real wa. In Nigeria dstv will air all games live plus pregame and post game show.

It is pay tv....nothing is free.

Chei this pool is scary.6 games 6 wins