Liverpool 3 vs 2 PSG FT

Re: Liverpool 2 vs 1 PSG

man this Alexander Arnold boy get string for him leg. see cross!!

Danny what a miss

I can't believe that these commentators are still arguing over that call. It was a clear foul by sturidge

Come on PSG :taunt:

Sturridge is def not on the same wavelength with Mane and Salah.

green4life wrote:I can't believe that these commentators are still arguing over that call. It was a clear foul by sturidge
:rotf: Nah english player nah. They can never do wrong.

metalalloy wrote:Sturridge is def not on the same wavelength with Mane and Salah.
Not intelligent enough.

Please don't insult me but when does this Salah ever play well. Few games I have watched I haven't seen any superstardom by him :D

PSG is playing for draw instead of coming out to win

Samora Machel wrote:Please don't insult me but when does this Salah ever play well. Few games I have watched I haven't seen any superstardom by him :D
The key phrase in your post is 'few games'.

Samora Machel wrote:Please don't insult me but when does this Salah ever play well. Few games I have watched I haven't seen any superstardom by him :D
True. Maybe I need watch Pool more often

Munier is a clown. Why not shoot?

Samora Machel wrote:
Last season he was the best player that ever kick ball in the whole wide world

Hmm i dont know about that offside. Heck of a pass from Salah there.

green4life wrote:Munier is a clown. Why not shoot?
I think that "cross" was a mishit shot

Samora Machel wrote:
This season he hasn't taken off but last season he was money in the bank.

Mbape!!

SMH

Mbappe!!!!! Class will always tell!

Oh liverpool... smh

Gotta take your chances. Salah playing rubbish! square ball in the middle haba

Samora Machel wrote:
This season he hasn't taken off but last season he was money in the bank.
Thanks. PSG been disappointing :curse:

Re: Liverpool 2 vs 2 PSG

Mbappe na Striker,. Stop hiding him on the wings...