Turkish clubside Piyalepaşasp adopts Nigeria's jersey

Turkish clubside Piyalepaşasp adopts Nigeria's jersey as it official kit for forthcoming season - See more at: https://goo.gl/c2NPR2

Naija still admired globally despite all our woes. We were voted as having the best jersey at Russia 2018 by GQ Magazine.

See, everyone else is now copying it. I just hope the Nigerian Football Federation patented the design, so we can start selling it for a fortune.
miky
Re: Turkish clubside Piyalepaşasp adopts Nigeria's jersey

Post by miky »

Wow, this is the same jersey people say were trash on here..
A lion never dies it sleeps (Rip..Foe)

An Eagle never dies it soars Rip (Big Boss)

this is an amateur side

non-league team with day jobs

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

miky wrote:Wow, this is the same jersey people say were trash on here..
Which people? Where?

Agent Pajimoh alone does not make a "people". And he had ulterior motives. :D

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

this is an amateur side

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Oboy, no take your bad belle on us. PM Ogolo with you anger. We are not Kenyans.

Which people? Where?

Agent Pajimoh alone does not make a "people". And he had ulterior motives. :D
Look well well, you go fine my trobu :D The jersey is nice in a ugly kina way. :tic:
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

NFF should have patented this design with Nike for exclusive use of Nigerian National teams..
afc##

... though I am one of such people, but I never talked trash about the Jersey. I never liked it and I still don't.

this is an amateur side

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Oboy, no take your bad belle on us. PM Ogolo with you anger. We are not Kenyans.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Mmm, mmm, eeh, hehehehehehe! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He didn't win another WAFU Cup

chuks69 wrote:NFF should have patented this design with Nike for exclusive use of Nigerian National teams..
:???: :???: Most amateurs team adopt their favorite or country team Jersey. If you watch Sunday league games here you will see many teams with Mexico national team, Barcelona, and Real Madrid jerseys.
Last edited by 1naija on Thu Sep 20, 2018 12:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

this is an amateur side

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
:lol: :agree: :lol: :agree: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

chuks69 wrote:NFF should have patented this design with Nike for exclusive use of Nigerian National teams..
No other national team or professional club can use it. However, it as made to be sold to fans so you can't stop 11 guys buying it from a Nike shop and deciding to use it for their amateur league.