Like a kid in a candy store...

Re: Like a kid in a candy store...

City GK pulled back a defender outside the box, Referee right there,...no call :blink:

Hmm, a lot of good teams will finish third and head to Europe knock out.Hope they will not come and spoil our chance.

Kai Isco….no wonder Madrid are not in a hurry to throw money at Hazard...

Mariano!!!! 3-0 What a freaking goal!

Now what a goal for Real Madrid..what a cracker

CSKA got their equaliser

oloye wrote:Now what a goal for Real Madrid..what a cracker
Ronaldo ko,...Mariano Ni... :clap:

Down goes City

Citeh downed

Game over in Madrid, 3-0 Totally in charge.
Game over in Mancity, 1-2 Lyon takes 3pts!! Shock of the night

6 mins of extra time in Valencia, but they might as well just stop the match. They look as likely as scoring as I do of spending a night with Rihana

After such feast of football, we now have Arsenal and Thursday nite footy next. Abeg someone wake me up on Saturday

Na wa for this referee,...third penalty issued for the night, this time against Juve.....

PS: Maybe I do have a chance with Rihana..

That referee in the Juve match...he should never be allowed to come anywhere near champions League competition..he is useless

Nope, zero chance! Valencia blew the penalty,...msheew…..!!!!

pajimoh wrote:After such feast of football, we now have Arsenal and Thursday nite footy next. Abeg someone wake me up on Saturday
Its all good. After yesterday and today,...I need some footie detox

charlie wrote:
pajimoh wrote:After such feast of football, we now have Arsenal and Thursday nite footy next. Abeg someone wake me up on Saturday
Its all good. After yesterday and today,...I need some footie detox
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Manchester City are the first English team to lose four consecutive Champions League matches in the competition's history. Surprising

kajifu wrote:Manchester City are the first English team to lose four consecutive Champions League matches in the competition's history. Surprising
Yeah, I thought B Munich already gave goons that honor :taunt:

Honestly must you bring beloved to this?Why not Chelsea?
Europa this year from knock out stage will be fire :thumbs: :thumbs: teams like Spurs,Napoli,may be City can fall into Europa .
Now am shaking if that happen well that means our chance to win it goes away :boo: :boo: