Like a kid in a candy store...

What do I watch?

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

Just finished watch Shakter v Hoffenheim in a 2-2 thriller I wasnt expecting....

Champions League football sweet Oooo....I might get fired if we get more matches like yesterday.
Re: Like a kid in a candy store...

There is something unnatural about seeing CR7 in Juventus colors. Still have not come to terms with this.

Bale,....comes so close....

Madrid tearing Roma apart for now. Desperate defending....still 0-0

Meanwhile, Awon omo kekere are holding their own, putting ManU on their backfoot.

CL footie is the best sha. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Juventus comes so so close Perisic with a behind the back kick just over the bar

They should ban work on Tuesdays and Wednesdays during the UCL calendar. Anything else na hypocrisy....

charlie wrote:What do I watch?

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

Just finished watch Shakter v Hoffenheim in a 2-2 thriller I wasnt expecting....

Champions League football sweet Oooo....I might get fired if we get more matches like yesterday.
You missed Ajax vs AEK.....................2 world class goals.

Roma through on the counter, but rushed the shot....Benzema counters but deflected for corner....

Meanwhile,, omo kekere is still presurring ManU....

Juve again come so close, but Khadela kicks a straight shot on goal from 5m just over the bar...

charlie wrote:Madrid tearing Roma apart for now. Desperate defending....still 0-0

Meanwhile, Awon omo kekere are holding their own, putting ManU on their backfoot.
Real can't keep missing so many chances though...very annoying.

Again, Juventus miss 1,2, 3 direct shots on goal vs Valencia,...all deflected....non stop pressure now..

charlie wrote:Madrid tearing Roma apart for now. Desperate defending....still 0-0

Its only a matter of time., But they look vulnerable on the counter.
Meanwhile, Sergio picks up his customary yellow! Nothing new,...

Lyon breaks through ManCity back line, but ruled off side. So far, they are holding their own..

wale1974 wrote:
charlie wrote:What do I watch?

Man City v Lyon
Real Madrid vs Roma
Young Boys vs Man United
or Valencia v Juventus?

You missed Ajax vs AEK.....................2 world class goals.

I'll catch the rerun on Dazn later this evening...thanks!

GOAL!!! Lyon break through against City. 0-1

How did beloved allow Roma sign this guy Steven Nzonzi?

charlie wrote:

Its only a matter of time., But they look vulnerable on the counter.
Meanwhile, Sergio picks up his customary yellow! Nothing new,...
Its might also be only a matter of time before Roma gain confidence and start attacking Ramos and Real's weak defense...

Lyon is matching ManCity's work rate. Impressive to see. They should give PSG a run for their money this season if they can keep this up.

charlie wrote:Lyon breaks through ManCity back line, but ruled off side. So far, they are holding their own..
Oga Charlie you turn all your tv for house on same time?Dam you are reporting all all matches :thumb: :thumb:
Me I am watching Real vs Roma might switch and see what City vs Lyon can offer.

So far Liverpool look like the best team in this CL from game one ....

kajifu wrote:How did beloved allow Roma sign this guy Steven Nzonzi?
Could they offer him CL?

charlie wrote:Lyon breaks through ManCity back line, but ruled off side. So far, they are holding their own..
Oga Charlie you turn all your tv for house on same time?Dam you are reporting all all matches :thumb: :thumb:
Me I am watching Real vs Roma might switch and see what City vs Lyon can offer.
2 Monitors and a laptop. My wife is watch Judge Judy,...if I vex am, we go participate in the next episode.