Like a kid in a candy store...

Re: Like a kid in a candy store...

Gadfly wrote:
charlie wrote:What do I watch?

Bia, TNT is showing Madrid vs Roma, which I can watch with my FIOS subscription. Where are the others?
All available on Univision Deportes at their website, https://www.univision.com/deportes, since you are a FIOS subscriber.
But na Spanish

do your eyes need spanish to see the game?
The game sounds better in spanish sef instead of their yeye American commentary.

oloye wrote:I am watching 6 matches all on the go
We've heard of political greed and corruption. This one na football greed and eye corruption :tic:

Gadfly wrote:
charlie wrote:What do I watch?

Bia, TNT is showing Madrid vs Roma, which I can watch with my FIOS subscription. Where are the others?
All available on Univision Deportes at their website, https://www.univision.com/deportes, since you are a FIOS subscriber.
But na Spanish

do your eyes need spanish to see the game?
Oh I forget sef say you dey understand Spanish

We've heard of political greed and corruption. This one na football greed and eye corruption :tic:

You dey jealous me....Bayern just scored a great goal

Madrid all over the place defensively....almost conceded a stupid goal

Linesman just saved City wahala.... Goallllllll Bale

Oh my goodnesss!!! Bale extends advantage to 2-0 excellent goal!

Hope CR7 is watching in the dressing room :taunt:

Abeg o. No become cross eyed or a chameleon from rolling your eye balls to watch too many matches o :D

oloye wrote:Linesman just saved City wahala.... Goallllllll Bale
Whalai,...not offside...
And Lyon just hit the bar again on a counter.

They are doing a complete job on City

Chai City dodged another bullet

Abeg o. No become cross eyed or a chameleon from rolling your eye balls to watch too many matches o :D
Jealous moi moi,... :rotf:

It is the way the matches are being screened....I don't know how Bt1 is doing,but they are switching from game to game capturing the best moments

kai, memphis Depay dey take eye of Man U player look Man City...

City needs Aguero to bail them out of the embarrassment

Benzema off for Ascensio… Madrid in the driver seat.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, memphis Depay dey take eye of Man U player look Man City...
E for bury that chance abeg

is this the Maxwell Waffi used to gist us about? Not bad.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, memphis Depay dey take eye of Man U player look Man City...
E for bury that chance abeg

See your boy Arteta wan cry

ManU molesting Young boys in Zurich

na delph dey shoot all the balls for City

Manure beating Omo kekere with koboko,...3-0 in their house...
Nice assist from Pogba

oloye wrote:ManU molesting Young boys in Zurich

instead for them to play their age mates, na Young boys dem dey play?