Page 5 of 5

Re: Like a kid in a candy store...

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:48 pm
by charlie
City GK pulled back a defender outside the box, Referee right there,...no call :blink:

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:49 pm
by kajifu
Hmm, a lot of good teams will finish third and head to Europe knock out.Hope they will not come and spoil our chance.

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:50 pm
by charlie
Kai Isco….no wonder Madrid are not in a hurry to throw money at Hazard...

by charlie
Mariano!!!! 3-0 What a freaking goal!

by oloye
Now what a goal for Real Madrid..what a cracker

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:51 pm
by oloye
CSKA got their equaliser

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:51 pm
by charlie
oloye wrote:Now what a goal for Real Madrid..what a cracker
Ronaldo ko,...Mariano Ni... :clap:

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:52 pm
by anikulapo
Down goes City

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:52 pm
by pajimoh
Citeh downed

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:54 pm
by charlie
Game over in Madrid, 3-0 Totally in charge.
Game over in Mancity, 1-2 Lyon takes 3pts!! Shock of the night

6 mins of extra time in Valencia, but they might as well just stop the match. They look as likely as scoring as I do of spending a night with Rihana

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:55 pm
by pajimoh
After such feast of football, we now have Arsenal and Thursday nite footy next. Abeg someone wake me up on Saturday

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:56 pm
by charlie
Na wa for this referee,...third penalty issued for the night, this time against Juve.....

PS: Maybe I do have a chance with Rihana..

by oloye
That referee in the Juve match...he should never be allowed to come anywhere near champions League competition..he is useless

by charlie
Nope, zero chance! Valencia blew the penalty,...msheew…..!!!!

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 9:59 pm
by charlie
pajimoh wrote:After such feast of football, we now have Arsenal and Thursday nite footy next. Abeg someone wake me up on Saturday
Its all good. After yesterday and today,...I need some footie detox

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:00 pm
by pajimoh
charlie wrote:
pajimoh wrote:After such feast of football, we now have Arsenal and Thursday nite footy next. Abeg someone wake me up on Saturday
Its all good. After yesterday and today,...I need some footie detox
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:08 pm
by kajifu
Manchester City are the first English team to lose four consecutive Champions League matches in the competition's history. Surprising

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:37 pm
by pajimoh
kajifu wrote:Manchester City are the first English team to lose four consecutive Champions League matches in the competition's history. Surprising
Yeah, I thought B Munich already gave goons that honor :taunt:

Posted: Wed Sep 19, 2018 10:40 pm
by kajifu
Honestly must you bring beloved to this?Why not Chelsea?
Europa this year from knock out stage will be fire :thumbs: :thumbs: teams like Spurs,Napoli,may be City can fall into Europa .
Now am shaking if that happen well that means our chance to win it goes away :boo: :boo: