Outstanding Ebere Eze Scores Again, Wins Man Of The Match

Re: Outstanding Ebere Eze Scores Again, Wins Man Of The Matc

Even before all the hypes were posted in this thread, when I looked at his video, you know his game belong in the Green and White. This boy can only express himself with SE. But SE need to be given the European discipline but with the Naija football flavor.

I know a natural talent when I see one. You're looking at one right here. His poise is so good, good balance, close control, picks a good pass, Good dribbler - Nigerians back home will love him for this one...lol - The sky is the limit.

we need to CAP this boy YESTERDAY!

Good dribbling skills. Not the most intelligent player out there...

That's what the championship does to you...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote:Good dribbling skills. Not the most intelligent player out there...

He's black. Why should he be? mssssshhheeewww. My friend gerra ra hia Mr Very Intelligent :curse: :curse: :curse:

Your unnecessary superciliousness is extremely annoying.

He's black. Why should he be? mssssshhheeewww. My friend gerra ra hia Mr Very Intelligent :curse: :curse: :curse:

Ol boy please take that one back - you can accuse him of over-elaborating at times but it gives you no right to question his intelligence. Now don't come back and say you were referring to his football intelligence. I find that rather arrogant.

So Eze has not at all played youth football for England, meaning that he would not have to apply for a FIFA switch. He needs to be capped against Libya for sure before England try and persuade him otherwise. I hope the NFF and Rohr are on this.

Dude should have been capped vs sychelles. I dont know what Rhor is waiting for.

bret- hart wrote:Dude should have been capped vs sychelles. I dont know what Rhor is waiting for.

They are playing today at 9:30 pacific, the match is on skysports and Bein12, I plan to watch it and see what this guy is all about.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

I'm aghast!!! Seriously dude? Your condescending attitude in all things is really nauseating!! :boo: :boo:

I guess it had to be a Spuds supporter who would claim racism!

My position stands...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

My position stands...
When have you ever changed your position?
I mean like....ever? :roll:

My position stands...

You change position because new or superior information and knowledge subsequently becomes available. I have no reason to change my position on Ebere. He has good dribbling skills but lacks intelligence as a player- putting his skills to the best benefit of the team game.

My position stands...

You change position because new or superior information and knowledge subsequently becomes available. I have no reason to change my position on Ebere. He has good dribbling skills but lacks intelligence as a player- putting his skills to the best benefit of the team game.
I just hope your initial position was based on way more than his yamtube videos...

My position stands...

I just hope your initial position was based on way more than his yamtube videos...

I watch games in the championship too; hard as it may sometimes be...And I follow Nigerian players wherever they may be...
I have stated this as far back as 10yrs ago! That is long enough by any measure...

My position stands...

That's not the answer to my question.
Not even close.
But carry on. :D