Page 1 of 2

Success on, Nacho Scores!!!

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:10 pm
Success just came on after 80 mins v Fulham and Nacho has finally worked his way to the starting lineup after 3 games of solid play from the bench. He's playing behind Vardy.

Re: Success on, Nacho starts

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:13 pm
Success ballin y'all :thumb:

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 2:20 pm
Success declares war on Fulham innocent citizens of Fulham that happen to be birds. :laugh:

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:09 pm
Kai.. 1-0 Huddersfield. :shock: c'mon Nacho

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:11 pm
by pajimoh
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai.. 1-0 Huddersfield. :shock: c'mon Nacho
Na only nacho dey field? :D But I agree "come on nacho" :thumbs:

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:22 pm
by vancity eagle
Nacho hangs nice finish. But why does he never celebrate with his team mates ? Its good to thank GOD and all but celebrate with your team mates now, at least give people credit for their assists.

Nachooooooooooo!!!!!! Scores. :thumbs:

by zee
Nacho don hear una............................1-1. :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: Success on, Nacho Scores!!!

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:24 pm
by pajimoh
Watch CIC open a nacho score thread :lol:

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:24 pm
vancity eagle wrote:Nacho hangs nice finish. But why does he never celebrate with his team mates ? Its good to thank GOD and all but celebrate with your team mates now, at least give people credit for their assists.
Can he ever do anything? You're even complaining about how he celebrates, Abeg get a life bro.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:43 pm
by metalalloy
vancity eagle wrote:Nacho hangs nice finish. But why does he never celebrate with his team mates ? Its good to thank GOD and all but celebrate with your team mates now, at least give people credit for their assists.
Can he ever do anything? You're even complaining about how he celebrates, Abeg get a life bro.
He has a very good point. Thank God first , and also acknowledge the people who assist in the goal. Good counter attack goal.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:48 pm
How is Ghessai better than Musa?

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:49 pm
by vancity eagle
He has a very good point. Thank God first , and also acknowledge the people who assist in the goal. Good counter attack goal.

I remember when people are saying things like "why are his teammates not passing to him"

Well when you do not acknowledge your team mates it can come accross like you are full of yourself and it can breed resentment. It is always good to have a good relationship with your teammates.

I have noticed that Nacho always seems to ignore his team mates every time he scores. This is not a good thing at all.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:51 pm
by vancity eagle
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How is Ghessai better than Musa?

They are different players, dont know why you are comparing them.

Ghezzal has better skills on the ball and more suited as a winger.

Musa is a more direct player. He is not a winger.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:57 pm
by anikulapo

I remember when people are saying things like "why are his teammates not passing to him"

Well when you do not acknowledge your team mates it can come accross like you are full of yourself and it can breed resentment. It is always good to have a good relationship with your teammates.

I have noticed that Nacho always seems to ignore his team mates every time he scores. This is not a good thing at all.
I just saw the goal highlights and his teammates are clearly celebrating with him ... don’t know what you’re on about

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:10 pm
Madison is the new golden white boy at Leicester, he's not allowing nacho to take any free kicks. That's the advantage of being a British player, u can survive on potential for 2 seasons.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:11 pm
by charlie
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Madison is the new golden white boy at Leicester, he's not allowing nacho to take any free kicks. That's the advantage of being a British player, u can survive on potential for 2 seasons.

Only 2? That FK was tailor made for a left footer. He should have left it for Nacho.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:17 pm
by charlie
Leceister are badly missing a true CM that can direct traffic in that midfield. They have too many headless chickens like Chillwell that love to lob balls into oblivion, hoping it can find a wishful head.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:19 pm
charlie wrote:Leceister are badly missing a true CM that can direct traffic in that midfield. They have too many headless chickens like Chillwell that love to lob balls into oblivion, hoping it can find a wishful head.
That's Madison's job .

by anikulapo
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Madison is the new golden white boy at Leicester, he's not allowing nacho to take any free kicks. That's the advantage of being a British player, u can survive on potential for 2 seasons.

I’m sure if the roles were reversed and it was in a Nigerian league and ... ahhh never mind :lol: :roll:

Almost 2 for nacho.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:25 pm
by charlie
charlie wrote:Leceister are badly missing a true CM that can direct traffic in that midfield. They have too many headless chickens like Chillwell that love to lob balls into oblivion, hoping it can find a wishful head.
That's Madison's job .
Dont get me started.
England has not produced a proper #10 since Paul Gascoigne. Maddisson is not it. They really need someone like Nabil Fekir. He would make this offense (or any other) hum like a hummer.

Nacho,....just inches wide.

Posted: Sat Sep 22, 2018 4:27 pm
by zee
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: