Success on, Nacho Scores!!!

Success just came on after 80 mins v Fulham and Nacho has finally worked his way to the starting lineup after 3 games of solid play from the bench. He's playing behind Vardy.
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sat Sep 22, 2018 3:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Success on, Nacho starts

Success ballin y'all :thumb:

Success declares war on Fulham innocent citizens of Fulham that happen to be birds. :laugh:

Kai.. 1-0 Huddersfield. :shock: c'mon Nacho

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Kai.. 1-0 Huddersfield. :shock: c'mon Nacho
Na only nacho dey field? :D But I agree "come on nacho" :thumbs:

Nacho hangs nice finish. But why does he never celebrate with his team mates ? Its good to thank GOD and all but celebrate with your team mates now, at least give people credit for their assists.

Nachooooooooooo!!!!!! Scores. :thumbs:

Nacho don hear una............................1-1. :thumbs: :thumbs:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Re: Success on, Nacho Scores!!!

Watch CIC open a nacho score thread :lol:

vancity eagle wrote:Nacho hangs nice finish. But why does he never celebrate with his team mates ? Its good to thank GOD and all but celebrate with your team mates now, at least give people credit for their assists.
Can he ever do anything? You're even complaining about how he celebrates, Abeg get a life bro.

vancity eagle wrote:Nacho hangs nice finish. But why does he never celebrate with his team mates ? Its good to thank GOD and all but celebrate with your team mates now, at least give people credit for their assists.
Can he ever do anything? You're even complaining about how he celebrates, Abeg get a life bro.
He has a very good point. Thank God first , and also acknowledge the people who assist in the goal. Good counter attack goal.

How is Ghessai better than Musa?

He has a very good point. Thank God first , and also acknowledge the people who assist in the goal. Good counter attack goal.

I remember when people are saying things like "why are his teammates not passing to him"

Well when you do not acknowledge your team mates it can come accross like you are full of yourself and it can breed resentment. It is always good to have a good relationship with your teammates.

I have noticed that Nacho always seems to ignore his team mates every time he scores. This is not a good thing at all.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:How is Ghessai better than Musa?

They are different players, dont know why you are comparing them.

Ghezzal has better skills on the ball and more suited as a winger.

Musa is a more direct player. He is not a winger.

I remember when people are saying things like "why are his teammates not passing to him"

Well when you do not acknowledge your team mates it can come accross like you are full of yourself and it can breed resentment. It is always good to have a good relationship with your teammates.

I have noticed that Nacho always seems to ignore his team mates every time he scores. This is not a good thing at all.
I just saw the goal highlights and his teammates are clearly celebrating with him ... don’t know what you’re on about

Madison is the new golden white boy at Leicester, he's not allowing nacho to take any free kicks. That's the advantage of being a British player, u can survive on potential for 2 seasons.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Madison is the new golden white boy at Leicester, he's not allowing nacho to take any free kicks. That's the advantage of being a British player, u can survive on potential for 2 seasons.

Only 2? That FK was tailor made for a left footer. He should have left it for Nacho.

Leceister are badly missing a true CM that can direct traffic in that midfield. They have too many headless chickens like Chillwell that love to lob balls into oblivion, hoping it can find a wishful head.

charlie wrote:Leceister are badly missing a true CM that can direct traffic in that midfield. They have too many headless chickens like Chillwell that love to lob balls into oblivion, hoping it can find a wishful head.
That's Madison's job .

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Madison is the new golden white boy at Leicester, he's not allowing nacho to take any free kicks. That's the advantage of being a British player, u can survive on potential for 2 seasons.

I’m sure if the roles were reversed and it was in a Nigerian league and ... ahhh never mind :lol: :roll:

Almost 2 for nacho.

charlie wrote:Leceister are badly missing a true CM that can direct traffic in that midfield. They have too many headless chickens like Chillwell that love to lob balls into oblivion, hoping it can find a wishful head.
That's Madison's job .
Dont get me started.
England has not produced a proper #10 since Paul Gascoigne. Maddisson is not it. They really need someone like Nabil Fekir. He would make this offense (or any other) hum like a hummer.

Nacho,....just inches wide.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo