UK Cybers Can Watch Eze Live on SkySports 2 Now!

Featuring heavily in their pre-match build-up.

:thumb:
Re: UK Cybers Can Watch Eze Live on SkySports 2 Now!

abeg somebody contact this Rohr. The boy does not need any FIFA switch.

HE NEEDS TO BE CAPPED AGAINST LIBYA. NO QUESTIONS ASKED.

Even if he is injured or in a wheelchair, make them at least roll him out for the last minute of play.

Didn't even realise he wears the no10 shirt sef.
That's faith! :thumb:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

I won’t lie, this this QPR play a horrible brand of football. Unwatchable.

okidoki wrote:I won’t lie, this this QPR play a horrible brand of football. Unwatchable.
kpom :lol: :lol: :lol: ..........But I am watching 'cos of Eze.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Eze misses a good chance to score..............his poorly hit shot goes wide.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
heavyd

Post by heavyd »

Must have been a very underwhelming performance by the great Eze for this thread to have died so suddenly!! :lol:
YNWA

heavyd wrote:Must have been a very underwhelming performance by the great Eze for this thread to have died so suddenly!! :lol:
Probably a poor game overall.
Even me that opened the thread didn't watch more than 15mins of the game during which he hardly saw the ball.

To be honest, The Championship is hard to watch for 90mins except its the playoffs.
Highlights are just about tolerable.

But this is about a 20 year old Nigerian on the up, so you can forgive us for poke-nosing. :D