Wetin Naymer do Sadio Mane..

to deserve this "show me your number" insult?

:scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:
okidoki
Re: Wetin Naymer do Sadio Mane..

Post by okidoki »

:rotf: Very disrespectful. I love it.

okidoki wrote::rotf: Very disrespectful. I love it.
If Neymar no get that move in his locker na quick quick he go take learn am. See how Mane send am to the market with some footwork?

Mane: Naymer take money, go dis way to market go buy me meat :D
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Meanwhile Moses Simon scores on his debut. Was subbed on in the 72nd minute. The team lost though, 6-2. Scratch it was another Simon that scored.
Last edited by okidoki on Sun Sep 23, 2018 1:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Ola Aina is a better player, than most CE members give him credit for. Started game against Napoli as a wingback, and in my opinion is pulling his weight against far better opponents.

okidoki wrote:Meanwhile Moses Simon scores on his debut. Was subbed on in the 72nd minute. The team lost though, 6-2.
6-2 ke? :shock: That is more than a beating
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Sorry it was another Simon that scored. Levante unfortunately are relegation candidates.

Neymar is overrated and was expose by his own tricks.If it was Neymar people will say world class but since its black man no comment.. from the media

pajimoh wrote:to deserve this "show me your number" insult?

Oh... you mean you don't know what happened next?
Here we go...... :D

Allison is crazy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

okidoki wrote:Ola Aina is a better player, than most CE members give him credit for. Started game against Napoli as a wingback, and in my opinion is pulling his weight against far better opponents.
I'm calm he made that bold move to Italy along with Ekong.....................Balogun picked the wrong league.

pajimoh wrote:to deserve this "show me your number" insult?

Oh... you mean you don't know what happened next?
Here we go...... :D

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

clssic

Neymar is overrated and was expose by his own tricks.If it was Neymar people will say world class but since its black man no comment.. from the media
Kai so this move means Neymar is overrated? Really?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Simon's shot was defected in by a Sevilla player, so I think the goal was recorded as an own goal.
okidoki wrote:Sorry it was another Simon that scored. Levante unfortunately are relegation candidates.

He is a good player and think he is better than what he actually is,he is holding PSG back.Sadio Mane is current better than him.You can pulled out their current stats.He is one of the reason brazil were send home early very overrated .He was very good when playing for Barca as he knows he was not the main man.Today he think he is better than anyone else.

wale1974 wrote:Allison is crazy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:thumbs: that is how you shut down noise maker like Neymar who he think he is the best player.

He is a good player and think he is better than what he actually is,he is holding PSG back.Sadio Mane is current better than him.You can pulled out their current stats.He is one of the reason brazil were send home early very overrated .He was very good when playing for Barca as he knows he was not the main man.Today he think he is better than anyone else.
...his diving, rolling, and theatricals were exposed at the world cup, and that has translated to his club football.

okidoki wrote:Ola Aina is a better player, than most CE members give him credit for. Started game against Napoli as a wingback, and in my opinion is pulling his weight against far better opponents.
I actually watched the game and he was just average. His ball awareness was subpar. Lost the ball too many times trying to do too much.

We are in trouble if he's the best Naija can field at wingback. I was not impressed at all

Bros!

I need that thing that u are scharcking; PaJ own no dey work for me anymore!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

100%Naija wrote:
I actually watched the game and he was just average. His ball awareness was subpar. Lost the ball too many times trying to do too much.

We are in trouble if he's the best Naija can field at wingback. I was not impressed at all
I saw the game too and was wondering what he was talking about. This was one of his worst games. I thought it was because he was playing at LB, but in the 2nd half he switched with the RB who continued to be much better than him. Hoping it was just a bad game because he’s played better before.

Only on CE :rotf: