Arsenal 2 vs Everton 0 FT

Re: Arsenal 1 vs Everton 0

Cech saves us again

Cech has beasted in this game. MOM for me...so far.

What a save from point blank by Cech

This defense is beyond pathetic

txj wrote:Miles offsides. How could the linesman have missed that...

shocked,
goons don buy the ref
who buy am, make I go donate money?

17 minutes left. Cmon Arsenal don’t let them in

txj wrote:Miles offsides. How could the linesman have missed that...

shocked,
goons don buy the ref
who buy am, make I go donate money?
see how dem dey dash you pipul ojoro goals
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Lord help me control my anger at this Xhaka dude!!!
Seriously?! :-x

Honestly Chaka? I told Waffi that the One half of Newcastle was an aberration.

Nkume wrote:This Unai na mugu. WHy take of Aubameyang? Ozil has had a poor game, and we needed Iwobi to come on for him.

you don tok true for the first time in two weeks :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

anikulapo wrote:Is the coach gonna pull Abou for Iwobi???

should have pulled Ozil...just to make Zee vex :sneaky:
The Coach no dey craze....pull out the General :thumbs: and Arsenal will be happy with a 2-2.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

SylverEagles wrote:Lord help me control my anger at this Xhaka dude!!!
Seriously?! :-x

Waffi will blame Guendo for making him Nervous from the bench :woot:

Everton have only themselves to blame for losing this game. Had enough chances, esp on the counter to at the very least be tied.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Now, can this team keep the first clean sheet of the season? Cech is definitely working hard at it, his defenders though....

Wmory has just introduced pressure on the team by taking off Auba. Ozil should have gone.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Is ramsey brain dead?

Just seriously cmon men stop trying to do things you’re not capable of .... all you do is lose the ball and embarrass yourself

Cech is MOTM for me.

Welbeck about to come on ...

Honestly playing midfield alongside Xhaka is a horrible and almost impossible task. I feel sorry for LT and Guendo before that

Ramshyt off for Welbeck.

Maybe Uni wants Ozil to finish this game by all means

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Maybe Uni wants Ozil to finish this game by all means
I dare him to pull out the General :clap: and see if Arsenal won't concede 2 or more goals.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

If this yeye Gana dares injure Iwobi :curse: :curse: :curse: