MAN UTD VS DERBY COUNTY (JOSIE IS OUT) 7-8 pks

Re: MAN UTD VS DERBY COUNTY (JOSIE IS OUT) 7-8 pks

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... nited.html

Surely someone has to go here right? This is untenable

“Going after the sixth and seventh I knew we would be in trouble with (Phil) Jones and Eric (Bailly).'
Really Josie? Good luck going forward with those two and the rest of your squad ? Why would he say that In public? :ohmy:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: E be like you dey learn Jose....
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

“Going after the sixth and seventh I knew we would be in trouble with (Phil) Jones and Eric (Bailly).'
Really Josie? Good luck going forward with those two and the rest of your squad ? Why would he say that In public? :ohmy:
The man is ready for retirement...someone just needs to give him a fat golden parachute
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

The YeyeMan wrote:This year has been brutal on tfco.

And where's that useless danfo driver these days? Last seen twerking to Bailly! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Like Jose, Yaya, kaycee2g abi na danfo driver works on a 2yr contract (w option for + or -1). After 2 seasons on average he takes a sabbatical while waiting for Jose to crash land then resurface with a new CE name once Jose gets another club. Wash. Rinse. Repeat.
complete olodo. you just know he is still lurking and bidding his time till Jose lands a new spot and he follows like a fly following nshi :lol: :lol:

You need to stop kicking Manu fans when they are down :tic:

tfco, get your "pick me up" tonic at the "Lilly Livered Thread" chemist :taunt: :D

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=266153

we need to get back to winning ways

Things fall apart. :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:Things fall apart. :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: Paul Labile Pogba, the best Borinho hater in the world.
jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... d-training

Apparently the beef continued today in training. Pogba's body language clearly tells I no send you at all
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote:https://www.skysports.com/football/news ... d-training

Apparently the beef continued today in training. Pogba's body language clearly tells I no send you at all
they have to sort out this beef, its not looking good for the brand!

:lol: :lol: :lol: Paul Labile Pogba, the best Borinho hater in the world.

That’s so embarrassing :scared: :scared: :scared: United need to do something .... Cheiii if they don’t win their next game then .... Oh well

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

See Pogba nodding his head he said i will kink your head Josie.

Where is that Josie houseboy?
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

It's not good to disrespect people that are older than you. When Borinho called Arsene unprinted names years back he forgot about Karma.

Pogba is a brand, Mourinho has to get used to this! he did not want Ronaldo back at united because he could not control him, man united know what Pogba brings to the table commercial wise, there is also the multi-million pound deal with Adidas, so much at stake, what is 12m severance fee to Mourinho in the big picture? do you get my drift

I think they should all sit down and iron out their differences, the senior players should speak out in a closed meeting, if his tactics are the issue, they should tell him, if he dont like it, he should leave!

Yikes!!! :shock: Pogba should chill small. The guy is still his coach. Haba!

anikulapo wrote:https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... nited.html

Surely someone has to go here right? This is untenable
2 wrongs don’t make a right. Pogba was wrong to blame the coach for their draw against wolves. Anyway they are both professionals so they will figure it out.

Ungrateful young lad.
He spent his first season at United struggling for form and only Jose was defending him from the press vultures.
Jose was even defending his social media antics.
Maybe that was Jose's mistake.

ojafranpa wrote:It's not good to disrespect people that are older than you. When Borinho called Arsene unprinted names years back he forgot about Karma.
Arsenal fans always got to rope in Wenger into every matter. I don’t get it. Good manager and all but compare his CV / trophies won to the best in the business and he’s not up there. Karma ko. Specialist in failure ni.

benteke wrote:
Ungrateful young lad.
He spent his first season at United struggling for form and only Jose was defending him from the press vultures.
Jose was even defending his social media antics.
Maybe that was Jose's mistake.

I do agree, Pogba's behavior is very immature. Jose Mourinho backed and elevated Pogba into a world cup winner, and I understand Jose feels Pogba stabbed him in the back.

That said, Jose should just bench the guy till when they can trade him in January. Say its an internal matter, and save the details for an inevitable book.

All this public beef is just red meat for the english media that will chew on anything negative and will never let go.

ojafranpa wrote:It's not good to disrespect people that are older than you. When Borinho called Arsene unprinted names years back he forgot about Karma.
Must you bring yamshnel into this? :?

Arsenal fans always got to rope in Wenger into every matter. I don’t get it. Good manager and all but compare his CV / trophies won to the best in the business and he’s not up there. Karma ko. Specialist in failure ni.
Chief you don't get it because you were backing Jose then,people don't feel bad to Jose because he also did this to elders.Even Jose last season admit he went over the line with his antics against Wenger.His character rub him badly and CV and trophies doesn't make you be that big mouth disrespecting people.
There are coaches more successful than Jose and still keep cool head.I don't support him and Pogba going after each other but I don't feel sorry for him when attack.
Last year he call Conte match fixer that was bad but again its Jose nothing surprise we all.
Your defend of him is like someone who defend Trump that he can say anything to anyone because he is rich and the president something a lot of people don't have in their CV...
Bros lets no debate this about Arsenal,Oga Ojanfranpa should not have brought Wenger up as to me Jose has disrespect even the thinker man who cant even talk...