MAN UTD VS DERBY COUNTY (JOSIE IS OUT) 7-8 pks

Re: MAN UTD VS DERBY COUNTY (JOSIE IS OUT) 7-8 pks

tfco, quick go and make fun of Spurs in your "Lilly livered" thread so you can feel better :lol:

This year has been brutal on tfco.

And where's that useless danfo driver these days? Last seen twerking to Bailly! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote:This year has been brutal on tfco.

And where's that useless danfo driver these days? Last seen twerking to Bailly! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tyre don comot for danfo :biggrin:

Wonder if these rumors that say that Josie told Pogba that he would never be the team captain as long as he was around are true

anikulapo wrote:Wonder if these rumors that say that Josie told Pogba that he would never be the team captain as long as he was around are true
He confirmed it after the game.

anikulapo wrote:Wonder if these rumors that say that Josie told Pogba that he would never be the team captain as long as he was around are true

Yep, confirmed!
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... ter-united

I can understand why Jose would feel like this immediately after the game, but my goodness, is this the best way to get your #10 and world cup winner to play his heart out for you ???

Just a question. Why is Jose out? How do you know he wasn't trying to concentrate on the EPL and CL? Other teams have done it. No? :D

charlie wrote:

Yep, confirmed!
https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... ter-united

I can understand why Jose would feel like this immediately after the game, but my goodness, is this the best way to get your #10 and world cup winner to play his heart out for you ???
Pogba has much to answer for too. He just hasn't been good enough often enough.

Cheiii just heard josie on sky confirming he has binned P.P :scared: :scared:

Lord have mercy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is bad. Really Bad :rotf:

oloye wrote:Hmmmm

If to say na Arsenal now you for don write epistle :D :taunt: :taunt:
What is there to say about Jose again?

anikulapo wrote:Cheiii just heard josie on sky confirming he has binned P.P :scared: :scared:

Lord have mercy :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is bad. Really Bad :rotf:
He has lost the plot. He is on his last leg. I must say Pogba is an ungrateful lad who repaid the good faith Jose put in him with treachery.

That said Jose has more to.answer for the rubbish this tram.plays week in week.out

Which is better? The pass or the save?

Mason Mount will go places.

They are saying that Josie flogged him from the captaincy because of his flirtations with Barca. Thunder wire those Catalans .... the same pricks who were crying when PSG signed Neymar yet they are always tapping up players from other clubs.

Can’t wait till Messi goes and they fall apart.

:curse:

pajimoh wrote:tfco, quick go and make fun of Spurs in your "Lilly livered" thread so you can feel better :lol:

Tyre don comot for danfo :biggrin:
Jose Mourinho 'at war with his players', says Martin Keown
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/45647929

Year three going according to plan :clap: :clap: :clap:

where is the resident twitter reporter? :rotf: :rotf:
Last edited by metalalloy on Wed Sep 26, 2018 12:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

anikulapo wrote:Lampard outcoaches Josie.

This gonna be good :tic: :lol: :lol:
Na wao. :mrgreen:

Like Jose, Yaya, kaycee2g abi na danfo driver works on a 2yr contract (w option for + or -1). After 2 seasons on average he takes a sabbatical while waiting for Jose to crash land then resurface with a new CE name once Jose gets another club. Wash. Rinse. Repeat.

Is this correct in terms of stats?

Home TeamMan Utd Away TeamDerby
Possession
Home47% Away53%

Shots
Home14 Away16

Shots on Target
Home4 Away6

Corners
Home5 Away5

Fouls
Home15 Away10

Cito wrote:Is this correct in terms of stats?

Home TeamMan Utd Away TeamDerby
Possession
Home47% Away53%

Shots
Home14 Away16

Shots on Target
Home4 Away6

Corners
Home5 Away5

Fouls
Home15 Away10
Bear in mind that United had a player sent off.

balo wrote: Which is better? The pass or the save?

Mason Mount will go places.
You guys are praising an unintentional pass? He was aiming for the first player but pass was behind him :tic:

So Lampard outcoached Mourinho. :lol:

“Going after the sixth and seventh I knew we would be in trouble with (Phil) Jones and Eric (Bailly).'
Really Josie? Good luck going forward with those two and the rest of your squad ? Why would he say that In public? :ohmy: