I remember when Kajifu used to say V.Moses > Hazard..

....Like 7Up the difference is clear and it was shown again yesterday vs Liverpool...
All game Moses kept falling inside trap like those rats for Anik's kitchen storage :taunt: ..then Hazard enter...got an assist and a goal within 5 minutes...oga Kajifu...I hope the Ganja therapy is working :taunt:
Re: I remember when Kajifu used to say V.Moses > Hazard..

You are not going to convince him otherwise. :mrgreen:

Pa Jane, I remember you were 49 in 1999. Act your age please.

1naija wrote:Pa Jane, I remember you were 49 in 1999. Act your age please.
When he was an Arsenal fan?

....this explains why your IQ is same as # of teeth in ya Profile piksho mouth :taunt:

paj wrote:....Like 7Up the difference is clear and it was shown again yesterday vs Liverpool...
All game Moses kept falling inside trap like those rats for Anik's kitchen storage :taunt: ..then Hazard enter...got an assist and a goal within 5 minutes...oga Kajifu...I hope the Ganja therapy is working :taunt:
:boo: :boo: :boo:

Ok

paj wrote:
....this explains why your IQ is same as # of teeth in ya Profile piksho mouth :taunt:

balo wrote:You are not going to convince him otherwise. :mrgreen:
I hope you know things change.Last year I said Salah is best in EPL and world top 5 people laugh and we see how the season end who was name in fifa short list.
Paj is trying to distract people from Jose been under pressure.Funny how he did not remember when I ask how is Pedro before than Moses.

balo wrote:You are not going to convince him otherwise. :mrgreen:
I hope you know things change.Last year I said Salah is best in EPL and world top 5 people laugh and we see how the season end who was name in fifa short list.
Paj is trying to distract people from Jose been under pressure.Funny how he did not remember when I ask how is Pedro before than Moses.

That statement was in support of your position Kajifu. We don't have to let facts get in the way of our emotions. :D

..in 1999 I was a Kanu fan...and a Babayaro fan...so what does that make me? :sneaky:

paj wrote:
..in 1999 I was a Kanu fan...and a Babayaro fan...so what does that make me? :sneaky:
Take back that comment quick. Or else I go open your yansh. Oya! 1.2.3.4......

I nor get patience, so tok true, or else. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:
Which one be your team sef? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:
:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:
Pa Jeremiah! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

paj wrote:

Di 'Jengboran' of Yorubaland.
Classic! :lol: :lol: :lol:

paj wrote:
You see how "Jen mu gbo of Houston" dey jump from club to club like a junkie looking for a supplier? :tic: :twisted:

paj wrote:
History could be a fickle biatch sometimes :taunt:

paj wrote:
It has nothing to do with history bit the person documenting " His Story" :D

The Internet Remembers
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

paj wrote:
It has nothing to do with history bit the person documenting " His Story" :D
You were warn but you no listen,instead of pm to beg you now expose your self once more.
THREAD FAILED :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

paj wrote:

paj wrote:

Di 'Jengboran' of Yorubaland.
Classic! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Paj Jane na real yeye man. BTW, odds are he no even do NYSC sef. :taunt: :taunt: