CHE 1 Vs 1 LIV[Hazard, Sturridge]

Moses back on the bench. He must have impressed against Liverpool on Wednesday.

Line-ups

Chelsea

1 Arrizabalaga
28 Azpilicueta
30 David Luiz
2 Rüdiger
3 Alonso
17 Kovacic
7 Kanté
5 Jorginho
22 Willian
18 Giroud
10 E Hazard

Substitutes

4 Fàbregas
8 Barkley
13 Caballero
15 Moses
21 Zappacosta
24 Cahill
29 Morata

Liverpool
13 Alisson
66 Alexander-Arnold
4 van Dijk
12 Gomez
26 Robertson
14 Henderson
5 Wijnaldum
7 Milner
11 Salah
9 Roberto Firmino
10 Mané

Substitutes
3 Fabinho
8 Keita
15 Sturridge
18 Moreno
22 Mignolet
23 Shaqiri
32 Matip

Referee:
Andre Marriner
Last edited by balo on Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: CHE 0 Vs 0 LIV[]

Early fireworks in the EPL to determine the main title contender.
The winner here could make a definitive statement of intentions.

My feelings are that Hazard continues to be the difference maker.

Kaiiii Salah. The player of last season would have buried that

Willian also scoffs his chance.
Great ball in from David Luis
Re: CHE 0 Vs 0 LIV[]eden freaking

Eden hazard

1-0

HAZZAAARRRDDDD 1-0

Hazard becoming the Liverpool killer.

Hazard is just impossible to play against.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Abeg, Real Madrid should just open their check book and sign this guy for 2019.
He is exactly what we need. Neymar can go knack ashewo
Re: CHE 1 Vs 0 LIV[Hazard]

This guy Hazard is feeling it ...

Salah cmon men

Sallah is no more deadly. Last season that would have been a guaranteed goal.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kai Mo,...how for you now?????

What a clearance by RudiToni.

Its a Goal wrote:Sallah is no more deadly. Last season that would have been a guaranteed goal.

You can literately see the wheels churning. He is thinking too much, where last year he just trusted his instincts.

charlie wrote:Abeg, Real Madrid should just open their check book and sign this guy for 2019.

Y'all can't afford him. His price increases 1M/goal.

charlie wrote:Abeg, Real Madrid should just open their check book and sign this guy for 2019.

His transfer fee should be at least 200M Pounds. And I totally expect Madrid to pay every penny (minus the 20M discount you go give us for Kovacic). We can also talk about adding Ascensio to sweeten the deal.

Mane, easy Ooo,...dont damage our future property!

Yes, Mo is overthinking this.

charlie wrote:

His transfer fee should be at least 200M Pounds. And I totally expect Madrid to pay every penny (minus the 20M discount you go give us for Kovacic). We can also talk about adding Ascensio to sweeten the deal.

200M was the price before Sarri got hold of him.

Don’t wanna jinx them but Sarri has dribbled Chelsea so well on passing out of the back even in the face of Liverpool’s ferocious high press