What a miss by southampton LMAO ... Danny Ings are you kidding

Re: IS MOSES NOW RELEGATED TO SUB

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 2:47 pm
by anikulapo
Hazard punishes them for a horrible giveaway

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 8:11 pm
by olumide
It is pretty obvious looking at the last few years of his club career and even his performance in Russia what the issue is. Moses is a top-class wingback. However, he would be average as best as an actual left back and has proven himself to be nothing more than a mid-table Premier League performer as a wide-man further forward, he doesn't really have the guile, creativity, or clinical finishing to be a true top class player in the position. Even for Nigeria, he has struggled when asked to play an attacking role in tournaments outside of the continent.

Sarri does not use wingbacks and plays an entirely different, more technical style than Conte. Conte rescued Moses's career at that club, tbh. He'll probably move to a club like Watford, Leicester, Fulham, or Wolves in January on loan, tbh.

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:14 pm
by Rawlings
water always finds it's level

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:21 pm
by pajimoh
Rawlings wrote:water always finds it's level
Where there's water, yes. But 38 AFCON trphyless years suggests it's a desert where one should not even expect water let alone water level :tic: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:59 pm
by Rawlings
Where there's water, yes. But 38 AFCON trphyless years suggests it's a desert where one should not even expect water let alone water level :tic: :taunt:
one of my relatives, in Afuze, said he was planning to go to Italy through the Sahara
I told him of the horrors - Guess his response?
"That trip go take me one day"
...and he was planning to walk

Don't they teach geography in Naija schools?

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 7:09 pm
by balo
one of my relatives, in Afuze, said he was planning to go to Italy through the Sahara

Did Afuze school in Nigeria or did he come "ready-made" trekking from Ghena into Nigeria?

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:13 pm
by pajimoh

Did Afuze school in Nigeria or did he come "ready-made" trekking from Ghena into Nigeria?
All his f00l1sh stories seem to originate from Afuze where his relatives comes from. That explains krawkRawlings...... :D

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 6:31 pm
by Rawlings

All his f00l1sh stories seem to originate from Afuze where his relatives comes from. That explains krawkRawlings...... :D
PaJimoh
This is the last warning. I just came from Gidi and am fully "armed".
Choose your words carefully or else ......