Oshimen and Eduok hang

Eduok scored twice.

Oshimen scored again and game is at half time.

How do people rate Oshimen compared to our other Belgian league prospect Awoniyi. Who is further ahead and how do they compare in each attribute.
Re: Oshimen and Eduok hang

Some people laughed when I said we are stacked in certain positions.

Eduok seems to be doing very well in Turkey but honestly who would he displace in the current squad, same goes for Oshimen.

If you do a search of your previous posts regarding players or teams even u would laugh. Abeg, when will Morocco beat Spain? :laugh:

vancity eagle wrote:Eduok scored twice.

Oshimen scored again and game is at half time.

How do people rate Oshimen compared to our other Belgian league prospect Awoniyi. Who is further ahead and how do they compare in each attribute.
:clap: :clap:

ogasir

Post by ogasir »

I am so happy for Osimhen. German League almost destroyed his talent. Before our young players join an Euro club they should make sure the club has a stable coaching situation and coaches are not constantly being rotated in and out. I think Osimhen's club had like 4 coaches in a span of 2 yrs.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

ogasir wrote:I am so happy for Osimhen. German League almost destroyed his talent. Before our young players join an Euro club they should make sure the club has a stable coaching situation and coaches are not constantly being rotated in and out. I think Osimhen's club had like 4 coaches in a span of 2 yrs.
really record shows that our players haven't historically benefitted from Germany whether be it okoronkwo , martin and a host of others. Apart from Sunday oliseh even JaJay did not become jajay until he left Germany.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

ogasir wrote:I am so happy for Osimhen. German League almost destroyed his talent. Before our young players join an Euro club they should make sure the club has a stable coaching situation and coaches are not constantly being rotated in and out. I think Osimhen's club had like 4 coaches in a span of 2 yrs.
really record shows that our players haven't historically benefitted from Germany whether be it okoronkwo , martin and a host of others. Apart from Sunday oliseh even JaJay did not become jajay until he left Germany.

Africa and Germany is like oil and water :laugh:

I have learnt not judge peoples' performances based on what they do in Belgium . Look at Onyekuru whom I have such much confidence based on he did in Belgium league has absolutely turned into a kitty cat cat in Turkey. Please take their performances in Belgium with a pinch of salt.

bully12 wrote:I have learnt not judge peoples' performances based on what they do in Belgium . Look at Onyekuru whom I have such much confidence based on he did in Belgium league has absolutely turned into a kitty cat cat in Turkey. Please take their performances in Belgium with a pinch of salt.

you must be
drinking ogogoro

ndidi, mikel,etebo, onyimbo wall, ekong, should i keep going

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

bully12 wrote:I have learnt not judge peoples' performances based on what they do in Belgium . Look at Onyekuru whom I have such much confidence based on he did in Belgium league has absolutely turned into a kitty cat cat in Turkey. Please take their performances in Belgium with a pinch of salt.
What kind of swallow is between your ears? Onyekuru has scored 2 goals in the 5 games he has started and he’s his team biggest scoring threat so far. Ode !

Do your research well oga

Any link for Osimhen goal?

Good news for Nigeria. We need a striker.