Ogunbote gently taking yeye Rangers to a new height

Toxicarrow
Ogunbote gently taking yeye Rangers to a new height

Post by Toxicarrow »

Now in the semi-final stage of the FA Cup. Defeated the almighty Akwa United on penalties this afternoon to move on the semi-final stage.
Akwa United was the 2017 FA Cup/
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Re: Ogunbote gently taking yeye Rangers to a new height

Aarrrghh :curse: :curse:

Bad belle people....make una go buy andrews liver salt....it cures bad belle.

oloye wrote:Bad belle people....make una go buy andrews liver salt....it cures bad belle.
My man Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: .................make you no mind 2 div folks :D :lol: :lol: :lol: .
Andrews liver salt no fit cure their bad bellerism :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Davidson Owumi, Gbenga Ogunbote and the players in "Halleluyah" worshiping and praise session:

oloye wrote:Bad belle people....make una go buy andrews liver salt....it cures bad belle.
My man Dean :thumbs: :thumbs: .................make you no mind 2 div folks :D :lol: :lol: :lol: .
Andrews liver salt no fit cure their bad bellerism :mrgreen:
Then.they must be suffering from bad belle iberiberism.:. :lol:

Been hearing good things about Ogunbote for a long time. When is he going to get involved with the SE?

Abeg this one no be parise and worship oh..Na standard Enugu Rangers song
Toxicarrow wrote:Davidson Owumi, Gbenga Ogunbote and the players in "Halleluyah" worshiping and praise session:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

You too sabi book.... In the "Rangers shrine" or "holy temple", that na praise and worship song :)
nanijoe wrote:Abeg this one no be parise and worship oh..Na standard Enugu Rangers song
Toxicarrow wrote:Davidson Owumi, Gbenga Ogunbote and the players in "Halleluyah" worshiping and praise session:
shola4la

Post by shola4la »

UP RANGERS!!!
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

felarey wrote:Been hearing good things about Ogunbote for a long time. When is he going to get involved with the SE?
When he wins something....anything :taunt:

When is the semi-finals? Can't wait! :curse: :curse:

azuka

Post by azuka »

Toxicarrow wrote:Now in the semi-final stage of the FA Cup. Defeated the almighty Akwa United on penalties this afternoon to move on the semi-final stage.
See how e dey pain you oga Sooting.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

azuka wrote:
Toxicarrow wrote:Now in the semi-final stage of the FA Cup. Defeated the almighty Akwa United on penalties this afternoon to move on the semi-final stage.
See how e dey pain you oga Sooting.
Whatever....It's still "Up Sooting" Forever
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

YemiBrazil wrote:When is the semi-finals? Can't wait! :curse: :curse:
Played today....the yeye team is through to the final. Dem go meet Kano Pillars on Oct 24 in Asaba.
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Is this a one leg event and what the Venue

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:Is this a one leg event and what the Venue
One game in Asaba.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

jette1 wrote:Is this a one leg event and what the Venue
One game in Asaba.
Nice pitch in Asana.

Our enemies were celebrating in the first half, they brought out their drum, brought out food and drinks,they were feasting and dancing believing it was over for Rangers....

Then the annointed team woke up from its deep slumber ,stretched forth its wing and soared to the high heavens...yes the Flying antelope soared to a new height and crushed its opponents thus making our enemies a laughing stock....up Rangerssssss....

Up Pillars!

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

oloye wrote:Our enemies were celebrating in the first half, they brought out their drums, brought out food and drinks,they were feasting and dancing believing it was over for Rangers....

Then the annointed team woke up from its deep slumber ,stretched forth its wing and soared to the high heavens...yes the Flying antelope soared to a new height and crushed its opponents thus making our enemies a laughing stock....up Rangerssssss....
:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: