CL,Spurs 2 vs 4 Barca,Napoli 1 vs 0 Liverpool FT

Re: CL,Spurs 0 vs 2 Barca,Napoli 0 vs 0 Liverpool

Lamela is one dirty player sha,you will think Dele Ali is out and he will be better but looks worst very dirty player.Any well Argentinian are like that no surprise

Saint Iker still has it! :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:Saint Iker still has it! :clap: :clap:
Abeg how can I watch this Porto game?My phone no dey carry the game?

Unecessary by Milner. Silly yellow there.

Try dis one.

http://free-streaming.net/watch-football-online-2/

Barca midfielder Arthur where Barca get this boy from?This boy is good oooh..
I hope emery is seen how to get young unknown players for cheap.
We need to be back playing CL football ooooh Emery no disappoint us....

Try dis one.

Thanks chief :clap: :clap:
Globero

Post by Globero »

Muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

SPUDS SUCKS PHAT BALLZZZZZZZZZZZZ :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

..... Arsenal for life ! :D
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

kajifu wrote:Lamela is one dirty player sha,you will think Dele Ali is out and he will be better but looks worst very dirty player.Any well Argentinian are like that no surprise
That is how spurs play....they are one brutal team and they are used to getting away with it in the premier league

Globero wrote:Muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When Globero comes out of the woodwork, you know say tori don wowo...Fact not feelings :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Try dis one.

Thanks chief :clap: :clap:

anytime. Porto scores. That was long coming.

Porto don score

King harrry!!!

Globero

Post by Globero »

SPUDS scores, CRAP !!!! :curse:
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between

Plenty of World Class goals today :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

kajifu wrote:Barca midfielder Arthur where Barca get this boy from?This boy is good oooh..
I hope emery is seen how to get young unknown players for cheap.
We need to be back playing CL football ooooh Emery no disappoint us....
Gremio

Messi don vex

mane too dey hol ball sometimes

Globero

Post by Globero »

Messiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

See double dummy from Coutinho and Suarez :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

My people levels dey to this thing mehn...Haba!

Globero

Post by Globero »

Globero wrote:Muhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

When Globero comes out of the woodwork, you know say tori don wowo...Fact not feelings :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:tic:

im sorry man pass man. haba!