Oshimen and Eduok hang

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:33 pm
by vancity eagle
Eduok scored twice.

Oshimen scored again and game is at half time.

How do people rate Oshimen compared to our other Belgian league prospect Awoniyi. Who is further ahead and how do they compare in each attribute.

Re: Oshimen and Eduok hang

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:34 pm
by vancity eagle
Some people laughed when I said we are stacked in certain positions.

Eduok seems to be doing very well in Turkey but honestly who would he displace in the current squad, same goes for Oshimen.

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:42 pm
If you do a search of your previous posts regarding players or teams even u would laugh. Abeg, when will Morocco beat Spain? :laugh:

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 8:50 pm
by metalalloy
vancity eagle wrote:Eduok scored twice.

Oshimen scored again and game is at half time.

How do people rate Oshimen compared to our other Belgian league prospect Awoniyi. Who is further ahead and how do they compare in each attribute.
:clap: :clap:

Posted: Fri Oct 05, 2018 9:56 pm
by ogasir
I am so happy for Osimhen. German League almost destroyed his talent. Before our young players join an Euro club they should make sure the club has a stable coaching situation and coaches are not constantly being rotated in and out. I think Osimhen's club had like 4 coaches in a span of 2 yrs.

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:22 am
by jette1
ogasir wrote:I am so happy for Osimhen. German League almost destroyed his talent. Before our young players join an Euro club they should make sure the club has a stable coaching situation and coaches are not constantly being rotated in and out. I think Osimhen's club had like 4 coaches in a span of 2 yrs.
really record shows that our players haven't historically benefitted from Germany whether be it okoronkwo , martin and a host of others. Apart from Sunday oliseh even JaJay did not become jajay until he left Germany.

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:29 am
ogasir wrote:I am so happy for Osimhen. German League almost destroyed his talent. Before our young players join an Euro club they should make sure the club has a stable coaching situation and coaches are not constantly being rotated in and out. I think Osimhen's club had like 4 coaches in a span of 2 yrs.
really record shows that our players haven't historically benefitted from Germany whether be it okoronkwo , martin and a host of others. Apart from Sunday oliseh even JaJay did not become jajay until he left Germany.

Africa and Germany is like oil and water :laugh:

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 3:49 am
by bully12
I have learnt not judge peoples' performances based on what they do in Belgium . Look at Onyekuru whom I have such much confidence based on he did in Belgium league has absolutely turned into a kitty cat cat in Turkey. Please take their performances in Belgium with a pinch of salt.

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 6:19 am
by jette1
bully12 wrote:I have learnt not judge peoples' performances based on what they do in Belgium . Look at Onyekuru whom I have such much confidence based on he did in Belgium league has absolutely turned into a kitty cat cat in Turkey. Please take their performances in Belgium with a pinch of salt.

you must be
drinking ogogoro

ndidi, mikel,etebo, onyimbo wall, ekong, should i keep going

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 12:10 pm
bully12 wrote:I have learnt not judge peoples' performances based on what they do in Belgium . Look at Onyekuru whom I have such much confidence based on he did in Belgium league has absolutely turned into a kitty cat cat in Turkey. Please take their performances in Belgium with a pinch of salt.
What kind of swallow is between your ears? Onyekuru has scored 2 goals in the 5 games he has started and he’s his team biggest scoring threat so far. Ode !

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:21 pm
by naijaguy
Do your research well oga

Posted: Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:26 pm
by ohenhen1
Any link for Osimhen goal?

Good news for Nigeria. We need a striker.