Page 2 of 3

Re: My combined Man City/Liverpool team

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 8:28 pm
by tfco
cic old boy wrote: I watch YOUR team Manure more than I watch mine b/c I live in England
it TV the only medium to watch games....

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 9:41 pm
by cic old boy

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Too many viruses on many of those sites - like you are here. Have you ever been to Mancunia?

Posted: Sun Oct 07, 2018 10:35 pm
by tfco

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Too many viruses on many of those sites - like you are here. Have you ever been to Mancunia?
free streaming to watch MY RANGERS
pay tv to watch OUR league

but but it's the viruses, Mr McAfee :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:05 am
by cic old boy

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I'd pay to watch my team now, used to back in the day. Have you ever paid to watch YOUR team at OT?

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:00 pm
by wale1974
Van Dyke for Otamendi and Keita for Fernadinho

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 3:52 pm
by maceo4
wale1974 wrote:Van Dyke for Otamendi and Keita for Fernadinho
Which Keita? The one thats not even a sure starter on his team? Abeg jo, its only Africans hyping him, the bobo has been super average since joining Liverpool. Nothing even close to Fernandihno...

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 4:02 pm
by tfco

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I'd pay to watch my team now, used to back in the day. Have you ever paid to watch YOUR team at OT?
but you won't watch your team FOR FREE

It's the viruses, Mr McAfee :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 5:33 pm
by ohsee
highbury wrote:Van Dyke instead of Otamendi.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree: :agree:

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 5:37 pm
by ohsee
Which Keita? The one thats not even a sure starter on his team? Abeg jo, its only Africans hyping him, the bobo has been super average since joining Liverpool. Nothing even close to Fernandihno...
Yep. Very true. :thumb:

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 6:19 pm
by wale1974
Kloop is graduatially integrating him into the TEAM.

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:06 pm
by maceo4
wale1974 wrote:
Kloop is graduatially integrating him into the TEAM.
That’s fine, but at this point Fernandinho is way ahead of him. Haven’t been that impressed by the guy at all. Too much hype on CE for an ok to decent player.

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:10 pm
by cic old boy

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Free but not virus free. This place is always free of your virus when Manure lose and was virus free during the WC.

Posted: Mon Oct 08, 2018 11:28 pm
by wiseone

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 9:08 am
by tfco

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Free but not virus free. This place is always free of your virus when Manure lose and was virus free during the WC.
continue your lying Mr McAfee
I've been watching football/ boxing on my laptop for over 10 years

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:03 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Is that where you watched the 2014 WC, while claiming you were in Brazil?

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 4:41 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol:

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Is that where you watched the 2014 WC, while claiming you were in Brazil?
that is where you can watch YOUR beloved team
without the nonsense virus excuses

lmao...2018 and man is complaining about virus

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 5:33 pm
by cic old boy
tfco wrote: that is where you can watch YOUR beloved team

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I pay to watch EPL, La Liga, and will happily pay to watch Enugu Rangers. You watch OUR league for free, never watched YOUR team live and have never contributed a dime to them, while being a WE.

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 8:29 am
by tfco
tfco wrote: that is where you can watch YOUR beloved team

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I pay to watch EPL, La Liga, and will happily pay to watch Enugu Rangers. You watch OUR league for free, never watched YOUR team live and have never contributed a dime to them, while being a WE.
hope you stayed up...to watch YOUR team

Posted: Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:19 pm
by tfco

penalty hero?
those who watched the match can tell us

Posted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:12 pm
by spastic
theYemster wrote:Virgil Van Dijk over Kompany (of today or Otamendi of a free years ago), and maybe Firminho over Silva (of today).
Firmino over Silva?

Posted: Thu Nov 01, 2018 11:16 pm
by spastic
wiseone wrote:Image
This is accurate. Except for the overrating of Kompany.

Laporte and Stones are City's best CBs. With Laporte probably edging bit ever so slightly. Kompany is City's 4th choice.

Posted: Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:13 am
by kajifu
Are this base on current form or just hype?Ederson at goal over Brazil #1?

Posted: Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:29 am
by spastic
kajifu wrote:Are this base on current form or just hype?Ederson at goal over Brazil #1?
I'm sure Allison is a good Keeper. But what Ederson total package is far greater than Allison's. I'm sure Brazil's coach sees it differently. But I'll take Pep's view over that of Brazil's Manager.

And when I use the eyeball test, Allison often doesn't change the game the way Ederson does.