Man United 3-2 Newcastle FT

Re: Man United 0-2 Newcastle

ManU need to score right away.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

lionga

Post by lionga »

Hmmm, that 2nd goal ... if I didn't know better I'd suspect some of those guys in red of being saboteurs :sneaky:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Mata getting ready to come in in the 17th minute.

Ghanaman coming off.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

They are saboteurs...the two goals ..just look at the acres of space in the middle.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Kai!! Where is Danfo driver?! His man Bailly dubbed in the 18th minute. Humiliating!!!! :scared:

Kai. Eric Bailey subbed off after the 18mins. Tactical reason. Na wao

good stuff by the gaffer

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Mata for Bailly.
18th min - humiliation???

Bailey has become rubbish at United. Meanwhile this change is a suicidal one

Wow how is Newcastle getting so much spaces in this game?

oloye wrote:They are saboteurs...the two goals ..just look at the acres of space in the middle.

i thought you said it's the manager
now 'they' are saboteurs

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

How did Bailey become a nervous wreck ?

The players have sent a direct message to the board, sack him or we will not win anymore

oloye wrote:They are saboteurs...the two goals ..just look at the acres of space in the middle.
Ashley Young is a dummy. Did he not know that lefty Kennedy only has one leg? :rotf:

What a miss by rashford. Lol.

Oloye, see ya boy. He is sabotaging Jose.

How did Rashford miss that?

how did Mourinho miss that header???

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

What a miss by Rashford! I got that was actually in.

now 'they' are saboteurs

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Dude the manager is also at fault...how many combo has he used in defence....he does not even know his best team...after 3.seasons. When they sack him you take up your case with the board

now 'they' are saboteurs

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
That’s what happens when players smell blood. He started it by ridiculing them during preseason just because of transfer deals. It’s their pound of flesh.

marko wrote:The players have sent a direct message to the board, sack him or we will not win anymore
did you listen to Gary Neville??

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o