Man United 3-2 Newcastle FT

Re: Man United 0-2 Newcastle

SylverEagles wrote:
oloye wrote:They are saboteurs...the two goals ..just look at the acres of space in the middle.
Is that really possible (asking you as a former player)? Players will go on the field to lose to get their manager fired? Even I in my Sunday Sunday league wants to win with nothing really on the line. How can pros do that? :scared:
When.players switch off on a coach it is bye bye till the next coach comes. One or two will be trying their best but as a team you just see that something has left the team.
What do you mean switch off? Did the players have a meeting and say "guys, we don't like this dude, let us lose to get rid of him"?

Or they just stop giving their best effort as a whole because they are unhappy?
It is a mental thing....the pressure gets to the players too. If you are an experienced player you know that it is not possible to sack the whole team. Someone has to take the blame and if begins to look as if the coach cannotturn it around...the earlier the manager leaves the better for everyone.

Everyone becomes tense everyone is afraid of making mistake unfortunately the tension results in.more mistakes being made.

That should have been #3. Come on Muto...

He will call Bailly unprintable names after the game, thats the problem, never himself

YemiBrazil wrote:
oloye wrote:They are saboteurs...the two goals ..just look at the acres of space in the middle.

i thought you said it's the manager
now 'they' are saboteurs

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
That’s what happens when players smell blood. He started it by ridiculing them during preseason just because of transfer deals. It’s their pound of flesh.
Story.
:mrgreen: That’s my thought though, what do you think is going on? They were 2nd last season, remember 3 years ago at Chelsea??
Everyone is to blame. I will blame Jose more because his utterances has created an uncertain environment for the players but players are professionals and will go to work nonetheless. But their output will be inconsistent. My point is no pro player enters a pitch and says I won’t play hard today because I want the manager sacked.
They do by just going through the motions. The Man U players dont care! Even a team without a coach can do much better.

marko wrote:He will call Bailly unprintable names after the game, thats the problem, never himself
that is why he hugged Bailly when he came off
gosh...what exactly are you smoking???

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Another free header off a set piece. What kind of defending is this??

Newcastle will score two.more goals

Has Martial made a successful cross from that left side today?

Any manager who thinks Maxtominay can play as a center half has already conceded defeat.

McTominay’s lunch is getting eaten easily in this game. What formation is ManU playing on defense?

balo wrote:Has Martial made a successful cross from that left side today?
He has been.horrendous so far

Oh God let Jose stay small abeg,touch the heart of the manu faithful to back him till season finish or when they are bottom of the table,their next epl game i think its Chelsea,let him continue as coach.

marko wrote:He will call Bailly unprintable names after the game, thats the problem, never himself
that is why he hugged Bailly when he came off
gosh...what exactly are you smoking???

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
Was that a hug really? Please someone educate our fellow CE member what a hug is

Wow, the ref is showing massive pity on ManU cos that was a penalty against Young there.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

What is this ref smoking. That’s a penalty or at least a corner.

ManU dodged a stonewall pk.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Are you kidding me?!! How the refs miss that? Not even a corner?

So the blind ref.did.not see a deflection there

See PK this stupid referee miss

That was a pena!

This is really embarrassing.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Matic is another garbage in that team.....he goes to sleep on his Vono bird

The sad truth is Newcastle is $@#% and will end up open nyash