Man United 3-2 Newcastle FT

Re: Man United 2-2 Newcastle

This is how you play if you are big time players

Re: Man United 3-2 Newcastle

oh well

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:taunt: A lot of humble pies freshly served :taunt:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

You are welcome Manure!!!! :sneaky: :sneaky:

tfco fully revived. Everybody hide. The bobo won't stop posting tweeter clips now :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Man United 0-2 Newcastle

charlie wrote:
charlie wrote:There is no sabotage or whatever.
The players are trying, they are just playing with a very low confidence level.
They are missing balls they usually bury by hitting too hard or too little. They are putting too little or too much power in their crosses. A goal might turn this game upside down by just settling some nerves.

I no talk am? :clap: :clap:
Something is wrong when you start clapping for ya sef. :D :taunt:

See this mumu, I'm not clapping for myself. I am clapping for the fabulous goal Martial scored.
See this Okponu :tic: You copied ya own post to say "you said so. You might as well be giving ya sef a b..........

Jimoh,...You are picking fights where there are none. If you are sexually frustrated, take it out on your girlfriend and Make I watch match in peace...

See me see goal. I feel bad for Newcastle,...but it was bound to happen as soon as that first goal went in.

[color=brown]oloye[/color] wrote: Newcastle is looking for a win as they bring in Joselu
The 2 worst players in today's match are from where?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Go on the attac, allow the players tonplay,play players with flair not robotics

Atsu is a waste pipe.

lol. Mourinho gets his name chant. Board relaxes.

SylverEagles wrote:This Atsu Ghanaman has been stinking up the joint here. Keep the damn ball ode!! :twisted:
Very useless player. Jokes aside.
realtrouble
Re: Man United 0-2 Newcastle

Post by realtrouble »

I have just won £130.00 on a £30 bet on Betfair

Irrespective, Mourinho needs to go, this is no way to run a club like man united

Lets be honest, Newcastle is the right waste pipe for a manure revival. How they manage to go down 2 nil is still a mystery

balo wrote:lol. Mourinho gets his name chant. Board relaxes.
Marko done suffer today. Lol.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

FAKE NEWS

TOTALLY RIGGED

NO COLLUSION

Pogba balled...he balled like a true African.lion...his best match for United.

You have to feel for Newcastle. They had the chance of going 3 nil up with a shout for penalty that the ref didn't give. Who knows what would have happened had it been given.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The pundits sound very disappointed. They were fine tuning their "fire Mourinho" scripts at half time. Now they have to rip it up and rewrite something less interesting.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Shows Newcastle to really be in trouble this season. They've really lost a lot of games they shouldn't have.

This game looks more like a relegation scrap than a top class game

Its a Goal wrote:You have to feel for Newcastle. They had the chance of going 3 nil up with a shout for penalty that the ref didn't give. Who knows what would have happened had it been given.
Yeah I really feel for Newcastle.... I feel they belong in the championship. ID10T5

marko has vanished

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o