Fulham 1 VS Arsenal 5 Laca *2 Ramsey, Auba *2

Re: Fulham 0 VS Arsenal 4 Laca 2 Ramsey, Auba

Top 4 at best. Not a title contender with that defense.

L effing T!!!

anikulapo wrote:Looking good without You Know Who
8-1 if the great General was leading the troops.................but the General's :thumbs: :thumbs: influence can be seen on the pitch whether he is playing or not.

is this desperation and DELUSION

:taunt: :taunt:

HB has been right on point in this game, on both sides of the game.

ohenhen1 wrote:Top 4 at best. Not a title contender with that defense.
If they keep on scoring ONE more than they conceded.......they will be fighting for the title and they have been doing that since the last 6 games :shock:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

This Guendo is a gem ... what an outlet pass

8-1 if the great General was leading the troops.................but the General's :thumbs: :thumbs: influence can be seen on the pitch whether he is playing or not.

You are lucky and happy that your brainless GRAGRA :D player was offloaded to ManU.................you guys played a fast one on Borinho :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Obamayoung!!!!!!

Aubaaaaaaa

Cito wrote:Obamayoung!!!!!!
Yes o!!!!!

You are lucky and happy that your brainless GRAGRA :D player was offloaded to ManU.................you guys played a fast one on Borinho :mrgreen:

You dey vex say em save Josie :mrgreen: :taunt:

Remember your hero said he would do the same for Wenger vs Athletico :mrgreen:

Abou for Five :thumb:

Re: Fulham 0 VS Arsenal 5 Laca 2 Ramsey, Auba 2

Five Star ARSENAL

MEZUT WHO???????

MEZUT WHO??????

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Aubaaaaaaa
It would have been in the 9-1 range if the midfield General :thumbs: :thumbs: was on the pitch............The title is slowly turning into a 4-way battle.
Re: Fulham 0 VS Arsenal 5 Laca *2 Ramsey, Auba *2

Haba Arsenal. E don do now. Let Fulham have the ball so dat you can practice defending :taunt:

See fourth official Mike Dean with anger on his face prolly cant wait to ref an Arsenal game to destroy them :curse:

anikulapo wrote:MEZUT WHO??????
You know him........you know who is .........

Arsenal's talisman and General :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

That was a fine fine performance!!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

That is how you beat a bad team.

You 2 are unrelentless in your crusade for both sides of the coin. Great lover and Greatest Hater of the same man... :D

Wasn’t missed at all .... Team always plays better without her :taunt:

Best result of the season ...: Go figure :woot:

Exactly...this is how a poor team is beaten. Mercilessly. Ezeigbo Madu would’ve forced the submission far sooner.
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Mehn, that was a ruthless team performance from Arsenal. Delighted for all at the club.....and that was done without Koscielny, Sokratis, and Ozil.

Let’s keep this going after the International break!
To God be the glory

Skylolo wrote:Mehn, that was a ruthless team performance from Arsenal. Delighted for all at the club.....and that was done without Koscielny, Sokratis, and Ozil.

Let’s keep this going after the International break!
But the General's :thumbs: influence was their for ALL to see.