LIVERPOOL VS MAN CITY (0-0) FT

Re: LIVERPOOL VS MAN CITY (0-0) Ist Half

That Gomez and his dodgy decision making will get Liverpool into trouble soon

Looks like Milner is done.

Milner a battle veteran...ultimatr pro

green4life wrote:Looks like Milner is done.

The pace don claim em old muscles :tic:

How isn’t Fernandinho getting a yellow card there?

This Mane just acts foolishly sha ... very lucky there ... he kicked out with both feet ... granted it was a clumsy challenge but that kinda reaction? Cmon men
Last edited by anikulapo on Sun Oct 07, 2018 5:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

What a booooorrrring game....

Who would have thought Manchester United v Newcastle United would have produced more entertaining football.

oloye wrote:Milner a battle veteran...ultimatr pro
Agreed but given body no be faya wood, he needed to gauge his activity level before blowing gasket.

green4life wrote:How isn’t Fernandinho getting a yellow card there?
Then peabrain Mane should have gotten a red for his donkey style kicking

Cheiii these teams dey tap correct soccer ohh

Wow Salah fast ohhh see how he just left Mendybin his wake

anikulapo wrote:Cheiii these teams dey tap correct soccer ohh
What are you talking about? This game is full of mistakes on both sides...
Very scrapy, unpretty game so far. It badly needs a goal

charlie wrote:

Just be quiet and go watch MLS

charlie wrote:

Intelligent response to a genuine disagreement of your opinion.
Well done. You have surely proved your point.

How’s that not a yellow card on Henderson

charlie wrote:

Piss off ... like a fly you’ve been noticed ... Go away you’re not worth a response

Trying to take on Parker pace for pace is almost a futile venture.

Wonder what Liverpool will do when Sane is introduced

oloye wrote:Trying to take on Parker pace for pace is almost a futile venture.

Parker?

charlie wrote:

Piss off ... like a fly you’ve been noticed ... Go away you’re not worth a response

Yet you took the time to respond. Dont worry your cheap insults on the internet really really hurt me. How smart you are...Bravo!

First half in the bag .... looking forward to the second

Boring game,...boring half! I was expecting fireworks.
Both teams cancelling each other out in midfield, but there are too many mistakes on both sides and the ball is not flowing as it did in previous encounters between these 2.

Needs a goal.

oloye wrote:Trying to take on Parker pace for pace is almost a futile venture.

Parker?
Ok Walker