LIBYA'S COACH RESIGNS

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 9:44 pm
https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/10/09/l ... a-clash-2/

The guy that claimed he was ready for our juju don pick race just days before the game. He claims lack of salary for 6 months. The man is a very smart man.the orishas waiting for him in Uyo were no joke. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Re: LIBYA'S COACH RESIGNS

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:07 pm
by charlie
Hmmm, serious juju indeed... :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:39 pm
by oloye
And we never even play them...mscheew

Posted: Tue Oct 09, 2018 11:18 pm
by Waffiman
oloye wrote:And we never even play them...mscheew
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:04 am
by Otitokoro
Not good.
Downside is Nigeria has no clue what formation the new coach will play.
These kind of last minute changes (coach resignations, etc) have a round about way of motivating a team - all the players want to impress the new coach and end up playing out of their skins.
May end up being a tougher game for Nigeria than anticipated.
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:31 am
by green4life
Nice one chief, though You forgot to insert the sarcasm symbol. :lol:
Otitokoro wrote:Not good.
These kind of last minute changes (coach resignations, etc) have a round about way of motivating a team - all the players want to impress the new coach and end up playing out of their skins.
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 5:40 am
by jette1
not necessarily so; the team has more reasons now to blame their loss on

Juju pass juju. 8-)

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:12 am
by DIMKA76
Pure gamesmanship, don't believe a word of it. Libya are coming to park the bus and counter attack. Naija must be weary of over committing.

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:08 am
by Next
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/10/09/l ... a-clash-2/

The guy that claimed he was ready for our juju don pick race just days before the game. He claims lack of salary for 6 months. The man is a very smart man.the orishas waiting for him in Uyo were no joke. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

and nobody here is saying "owngoalnigeria" is reporting fake news....

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 4:51 pm
by mcal
...na juju make dem no pay am.

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 5:48 pm
by Kabalega
How convenient!
Hands exchanged suitcases............... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 6:12 pm
by Rawlings
Naija will go down
My prediction: Nigeria 1-2 Libya

PS: I just got back from Gidi. I was there to bury my maternal grandpa
The country is really in a mess. More on that later

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:18 pm
by Odas
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://owngoalnigeria.com/2018/10/09/l ... a-clash-2/

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Na where he dey run go? He for wate make he see the tin he dey find

Posted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 10:27 pm
by Odas
May end up being a tougher game for Nigeria than
Hmm, a good point, indeed. However, I hope you are wrong :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:35 pm
by Otitokoro
Rohr acknowledges the concerns I raised
Juju pass juju. 8-)

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 12:20 am
by Kabalega
Otitokoro wrote:[/video]
Rohr acknowledges the concerns I raised
Juju pass juju. 8-)
This has become a pattern with Nigeria's opponents.
The last time, it was a solid Algeria that switched coaches at a crucial time.

If Libya somehow get points off this double header and 9ja is still 3rd, I will put money on SA losing a coach. :P

Posted: Sat Oct 13, 2018 1:18 am
by Odas
Kabalega wrote:This has become a pattern with Nigeria's opponents.
The last time, it was a solid Algeria that switched coaches at a crucial time.

If Libya somehow get points off this double header and 9ja is still 3rd, I will put money on SA losing a coach. :P
Chief Kabalega, what is your point, Sir? Are you saying our "Juju" is making the coaches quit their jobs? If yes, why don't you come and get some for your people? It will really help them