Chelsea vs Spurs(2-2) AGG Chelsea wins on PKS

goal Kante
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Jan 24, 2019 10:50 pm, edited 3 times in total.

ceejay22
Re: Chelsea vs Spurs(1-1) AGG

Post by ceejay22 »

Pls where are u watching?

ceejay22 wrote:Pls where are u watching?
espn app

Match Stats
Home TeamChelseaAway TeamTottenham
Possession
Home47%Away53%
Shots
Home5Away0
Shots on Target
Home1Away0
Corners
Home3Away2
Fouls
Home2Away6

2-1 haz
Re: Chelsea vs Spurs(2-1) AGG

Dross BackPass Barkley is such a crap player :evil:

bk-one

Post by bk-one »

Playing in an aggressive manner is fine as long as its within the rules but Spurs are just outright brutal but somehow they are never sufficiently punished for it. I don't know if its due to the incompetence of the referees or due to the fact that they have a higher number of English players in their team.

:boo: :boo: :boo:

So you have Llorente waiting in the box for crosses and you allowed Rose all the room to keep pinging in the ball into your box.... Who is supposed to be stopping Rose?

This Sarri is beginning to look clueless

Sarri Alajo.... The way he bends his head to write in his jotter can be likened to an alajo keeping records of his clients

Look at the way Rose screamed like he got stabbed with okapi knife

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

paj wrote:
espn app
Can’t find it

ceejay22 wrote:
paj wrote:
espn app
Can’t find it
na him I dey take look am O..there is two espn apps..not the one that says "Watch ESPN" but the one with the RED "E" and the white background...it's not free though

See Llorente... Kpash

So Dany Rose flower got 3 Chelsea players booked

Chelsea will lose this game if they continue like this

Sarri yet to make changes...SMH...BOMBOWUOL..
Re: Chelsea vs Spurs(2-2) AGG

so chelsea has 18 shots and nah only 2 goals enter..#sarriout

I'm not impressed even if we win on PK....this is shambles...

paj wrote:I'm not impressed even if we win on PK....this is shambles...
jinx

Audacious. Jorginho skips as he runs up and sidefoots it into the net.