Nigeria v Libya (4-0) FT - Ighalo (Hattrick lo mo), Kalu

Re: Nigeria v Libya ( 1-0 ) First Half LINKs & Lineup

marutimon wrote:Iwobi king.
Ighalo - still useless despite the brace.
... at least, he answered his critics
Last edited by Odas on Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Siddonlook11 wrote:Abeg can someone help me with a link or some info about the collin chap ? Thanks
http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 33960.html
http://streamhunters.top/soccer/nigeria ... 1611950248

See pass by Iwobi for the goal. Now that is world class

LMAO @ Ighalo and dis his bicycle kick he is always attempting

Great turn by Kalu; weak shot...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

That shot was not well taken. It would have been 3-0 for us

theDunamis wrote:
marutimon wrote:Ighalo... no vision... We need Success / Onyekuru and Iheanacho on. Two of Kalu / Musa / Ighalo off.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: CE nah classic beer parlour

Ekorian wrote:
Cito wrote:Are we at home? Why are we playing so deep as if this was against Brazil?
No, Uyo is near Tripoli
Einstein that was a rhetorical question.
It was a joke bro!

These new players have not shown that they belong. I hope nobody biatches when they are not invited next time.

DIMKA76 wrote:Goal looks a tad off
He was slightly off. If this was the WC, it would have been disallowed.
Still, he had to beat the keeper and finish, which he did, so give credit were due.
Re: Nigeria v Libya ( 0-0 ) First Half LINKs & Lineup

charlie wrote:
metalalloy wrote:nah wah! the way some of you people comment, its as if you dont expect Libya to have any possession whatsoever. nah wah oh! we have had more of the ball and created more chances. why all the complaints?
Nah de Anti-Rohr faction. Nothing go satisfy dem.
Even if we win 3-kondo dem go talk say na because Libya na bad team.

Just ignore.
Ehh na Anti Rohr dey cause us looking disorganized? :(
Cells, nothing but mad respect for you bros, but you are wrong in blaming Rohr.
Yesterday I watched Saudi Arabia play a great game against Brazil.
Saudi's looked really really good and created havoc in the Brazilian midfield. Brazil still won 2-0 (scored a 94th minute header to make it 2), but it was much closer than it should have been on paper.

My point is, these local teams like Libya spend more time playing together, training together. We don't have that same luxury with so many of our players around the world. The lack of organization and errors are there yes, but we have been most solid where it counts most (defensively), and most importantly we are winning,...2-0, and doing it without playing anywhere near 50% of our abilities.

Let the coach do his job. This team will continue to improve.
That's a poor, poor excuse after nearly two and half years!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Ekorian wrote:
Siddonlook11 wrote:Abeg can someone help me with a link or some info about the collin chap ? Thanks
http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 33960.html
http://streamhunters.top/soccer/nigeria ... 1611950248
:thumbs: :thumbs: Thanks for the link.. Oya who be this Collins .. :clap:

Plus Kalu needs to be less seller of fish

Ekorian wrote:
Cito wrote:Are we at home? Why are we playing so deep as if this was against Brazil?
No, Uyo is near Tripoli
Einstein that was a rhetorical question.
It was a joke bro!
My bad. I was celebrating Misses Ighalo’s goal and didn’t get the joke... :D

All Rohr had to do was play iwobi as an AM during the WC, but the coward refused. Thunder continue to fire Rohr and his supporters

marutimon wrote:Iwobi king.
Ighalo - still useless despite the brace.
... at least, he answered his critics
Fact not feelings

Collins has sealed that LB position, playing in the Bundesliga 2 isn't that bad after all.

9jaMan wrote:All Rohr had to do was play iwobi as an AM during the WC, but the coward refused. Thunder continue to fire Rohr and his supporters

Outside the contribution to attack, his overall play as a #10 has been abysmal!

The team seems to have better cohesion with Musa playing down the left flank and Kalu on the right.

BeinSports 3 is in a loop. Keeps repeating the same sequences.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Bein sport don dabaru coverage
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

9jaMan wrote:All Rohr had to do was play iwobi as an AM during the WC, but the coward refused. Thunder continue to fire Rohr and his supporters
Chei :shock: :shock: :shock: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Odas on Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chei Ighalo, 2 minutes to dive, 2 minutes to argue and 2 minutes to galavant. Anyway, I'll take the 2 goals...

This referee sef....