Nigeria v Libya (4-0) FT - Ighalo (Hattrick lo mo), Kalu

Re: Nigeria v Libya (3-0) 2H - Ighalo (Hattrick lo mo)

See GoLaso

Kai, what a goal!

Nna see goal o. Where is my Don perignon :clap:

Good for you Kalu. Now learn how to pass the ball more.

(Onyekuru almost messed that one up).

well done by Onyekuru for the assist. Up Eagus!!!!

Lol. All the Rohr critics done pick race for this thread. We no deserve beta tin for Naija. Real talk.

SE turns it into a rout. :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :clap: :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

txj wrote:Kalu finally gets the goal his game deserves...
Sweet goal too...chei!

marutimon wrote:We missed Iwobi at the World Cup. Missing piece to the puzzle.
I agree fully, though the Iwobi we see today was not the same Iwobi that finished last season.

Samuel Kalu finally scored. The best goal so far. That's equal to 3 of Ighalo's goal

L.I.B.Y .... need one more.

marutimon wrote:Good for you Kalu. Now learn how to pass the ball more.

Sharaap dia, onyekuru with an assist abeg

Make I go update game thread again...Cmoke no do well at all at all...smh

marutimon wrote:Good for you Kalu. Now learn how to pass the ball more.

How? the through ball to him was a bit heavy and the gk narrowed the angle excellently. He had little choice but to cut it back which he did well after selling the keeper a dummy.

green4life wrote:Lol. All the Rohr critics done pick race for this thread. We no deserve beta tin for Naija. Real talk.

Don't like his philosophy of the game...

But hard to see a game where he got his tactics wrong, save for the Croatia match...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Cito wrote:Kalu is irritating the crap out of me with his play that only seeks personal glory.
Sharap abeg, Kalu is one of our few players that can create chances for himself and others.

There was no foul there by Success. Should have been 5:0.

txj wrote:Etebo, the hardest working man in CM
That's his strength. Can run for days without water :agree:

green4life wrote:Lol. All the Rohr critics done pick race for this thread. We no deserve beta tin for Naija. Real talk.
They will still blame Rohr, and say we won because Libya sucks....just wait and see

Isaac wants his own............these our forward kids are ballers. :clap: :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Now, I am very happy. We won this game convincingly
Last edited by Odas on Sat Oct 13, 2018 5:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

charlie wrote:
marutimon wrote:We missed Iwobi at the World Cup. Missing piece to the puzzle.
I agree fully, though the Iwobi we see today was not the same Iwobi that finished last season.
Well... we saw the very same Iwobi vs Argentina one year ago.

Don't like his philosophy of the game...

But hard to see a game where he got his tactics wrong, save for the Croatia match...
I agree with you. I'm not a fan of sitting back to counter against every single team. But if it gets results, im 100% happy.