Nigeria v Libya (4-0) FT - Ighalo (Hattrick lo mo), Kalu

[quote][/quote]Online it says match starts 8 am pacific USA at Ahmadu Bello stadium but the last time I heard, our players were still enjoying Uyo’s finest!

Starting lineup
Uzoho
Ekong
Abdulahi
Balogun
Collins
Kalu
Ighalo
Musa
Okocha nephew
Etebo
Yes Ndidi
Last edited by Cmoke on Sat Oct 13, 2018 2:22 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Nigeria v Libya ( 0-0 ) First Half

Any links?

Dis tin get as e be-o! I tried to login into the CAF's Site, but wasn't able.

Let me get hold of AJ Guru to find out where our players dey

Kick off at 4pm Naija time.

Una like drama sha...dang! Game will start at 4pm Naija time according to NFF IG page. You can figure what that is in your time zone.

ikemba

Post by ikemba »

11 am EST
malamax
Re: Nigeria v Libya ( 0-0 ) First Half LINKs & Lineup

Post by malamax »

Any link for the game please
ataka

malamax wrote:Any link for the game please
I may be able to post a link 10 mins before the start.
Meanwhile South Africa is destroying Seychelles .....3-0 after 27 mins :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: and Rohr struggled to win 3-0 after 90 mins.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Seychelles is yet to enter SA's pen box.
What a very poor team.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

This game is looking like a 7 or 8 zero thrashing.

Meanwhile South Africa is destroying Seychelles .....3-0 after 27 mins :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: and Rohr struggled to win 3-0 after 90 mins.
Hmm, I hope the "goal difference" doesn't come back to hound us later.

The GREAT Zee! Thanks in advance, my man. I hope you are able to do so

Chief Odas :thumbs: :thumbs: na my big Oga you be oo. :D :clap:
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

I think the match will be on youtube.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

you are comparing a home match to an away match

Dont you know the dynamics of African football ?

If we do not beat this team by at least 6 at home I will be dissapointed.

you are comparing a home match to an away match

Dont you know the dynamics of African football ?

If we do not beat this team by at least 6 at home I will be dissapointed.
With Ighalo as your Center forward??? Good luck with that score line :smile:

I agree completely with the sentiments already expressed above.
I have no earthly idea why Shehu can start ahead of Aina.
I am baffled why Onazi is still in the mix and a younger, better player like Ejaria is ignored.
I can't understand how Ighalo starts ahead of Success.
Even how Balogun who hasn't been playing gets the nod over Semi.

Anyway, make I siddon dey look.

Chief Odas :thumbs: :thumbs: na my big Oga you be oo. :D :clap:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Thx, bro! :clap: :clap: :clap:

bushboy wrote:I agree completely with the sentiments already expressed above.
I have no earthly idea why Shehu can start ahead of Aina.
I am baffled why Onazi is still in the mix and a younger, better player like Ejaria is ignored.
I can't understand how Ighalo starts ahead of Success.
Even how Balogun who hasn't been playing gets the nod over Semi.

Anyway, make I siddon dey look.

Turn off the playstation and your eyes will be clear!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Sir V dis wan resemble virus infested colony nah :ohmy:

na the place i watch all my matches.