LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

okidoki
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 1-2

Post by okidoki »

Rorh is wack, let’s be truthful.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:who didnt see it coming?
Rohr.

An extremely limited coach.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

They will lose this game.

I keep mentioning that this old fool will only start changing after 70 mins regardless of how we are playing.
tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Kalu not in the match and you dey watch since
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

This is sooooooo annoying!

zee wrote:We might not get a draw.................what a coach :evil:

German fake Mourinho

Aina can't defend, I've watched every game he's played for Udinese on ESPN+, he cannot defend, he needs lots of help!!!!!! ROHR ABEGI!!!!

All that remains is for Libya to get the winner.

It's coming.

Ola. Wake up.

The YeyeMan wrote:All that remains is for Libya to get the winner.

It's coming.
Ya don't say... :mad: :taunt:
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-2

Rohr make a sub you bloody imbecile!!!

Ola Aina still getting beat on aerial balls
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Honestly this coach is useless
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

Rohr coaching is painful to watch. He should have made the substitutions twenty minutes ago. It's almost as if he is afraid to hurt a player's feeling for being substituted.
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Cellular wrote:Ola. Wake up.

Tell Rohr to wake up

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

On a more serious note.what has Kalu done in the match
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.
Abbey

Post by Abbey »

We had this game in our hands!!!!
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

So Etebo came out for Ogu...

Nicely done Ogu. We need to regain control of the middle. The defense is under unnecessary pressure.

zee wrote:We might not get a draw.................what a coach :evil:
The coach repeatedly set his eyes on four points, it seems that is what we are going to get

tunde72 wrote:Kalu not in the match and you dey watch since
Don’t know why the coach is waiting to sub him off.

okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Is that how much he believes in his bench. The man is plain dumb.