LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Ndidi misses next match with a stupid YC, na real wa...

Nna eh. dis ref don come oh!..
Oya make una begin praise and worship for dis set piece

Oh Damn!!

Ndidi misses the SA game...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Come-on, referee blow the Whistle. End this thing
Last edited by Odas on Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-2

Robbynice wrote:Ighalo don go from Misses Ighalo to Iggy in less than a week...Kai! Fans nothing like una I swear... :rotf:

Making a sub during a set piece? Really? Kai

2:30 minutes into 3 minutes overtime we finally use a second sub, kai lmao

Musa is a workhouse

Rohr in top form. Sub in injury time!!

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Phewww

ft :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Top of the table...................tfco :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

FT

green4life wrote:Making a sub during a set piece? Really? Kai

Burning clock.

Game over!

Finally. Kai. I tire for Rohr.

[quote="wale1974"]Musa is a workhouse[/quote]

:shock:

Good win.

But we have to be a bit timely with our subs.

Something he has to work on. Have had issues since game one.

I doubt it Ndidi wants to go to South Africa.

That's it! We got the three points for today's game. Beautiful result

whew! That was tough to watch

3 points in the bag

maceo4 wrote:2:30 minutes into 3 minutes overtime we finally use a second sub, kai lmao
Its to take seconds off the clock

wale1974 wrote:
bushboy wrote:My boy! I never lost faith in Ighalo. Him and Isaac will be the pillars of this team for the next 5 years.
You are Loyal...................I respect that.
You believe him? He was just saying a couple days ago that Success should start over Iggy...