LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 1-2

metalalloy wrote:uzoho eh.... grounder like dat you no fit save?
The Enyimba Keeper who is never invited is a whole lot better.

tunde72 wrote:We need a goal keeper fast
Yeah, it doesn't seem Uzoho will be better than the level he has attained. Thus, the search for a keeper needs to continue - I think
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-1

record am abeg

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ighalo, we are under pressure and you dey do back heel?
This. Unnecessary flick, but the first wrong foot he has put forward today. we started off really brightly but faded a bit towards the end of the half. I trust Rohr to make the necessary adjustments.

Good first half, but Uzoho's shaky half has us on our back foot a bit.
I hope he gets a good talking to at half time. I am not one that will panic because Uzoho has a bad game. Even the best goalkeepers do.

The Ighalo no at all see back heel to nobody is that the hold up play we have been told about.
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-1

paj wrote:record am abeg
put the ganja down and record the game ya sef . msshhheeeww :lol:

We have to play better in the 2nd half

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ighalo, we are under pressure and you dey do back heel?
This. Unnecessary flick, but the first wrong foot he has put forward today. we started off really brightly but faded a bit towards the end of the half. I trust Rohr to make the necessary adjustments.
Not sure we faded...They scored from a setpiece and then pushed us a bit...

We need to return to what Dr Malumfashi ordered...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

green4life wrote:Then you have Ola Aina getting beat in the air unnecessarily. Rohr need to sort it out in the locker room. With SA unexpectedly drawing today we can go on top with a win. Better not slip.
agreed

Better team play than I have seen on a while.

abeg wey our boy Ezenwa?

E don finish? :huh:

This is a 4-1 game to Nigeria.

This Etebo nothing but a street footballer when the team is playing one touch football he must to take many touches of the ball then he spoils the passing by playing suicide team to a team mate not impressed
Last edited by Flex Swift on Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:56 pm, edited 2 times in total.

paj wrote:E don finish? :huh:
Are you high? :shock:

is this a serious question?

abeg wey our boy Ezenwa?
911 kai :rotf:

Let the young grow. We can't change players everytime they make mistakes, thisis the best SE team since 96 and they're not even playing at 50% og what they're capable of yet.If you want perfect footbal switch to the Brazil game or wait for man city to play. we're building SE gere and we're not in a hurry.
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-2

maceo4 wrote:My bein sports link don pafuka, heading over to Bra vs Arg
This link from zee works pretty well.
http://live.harleyquinnwidget.com/freel ... 92980.html
Chei! This link don die o.
It was so clear.
Will continue to try and reload. :sad:

abeg wey our boy Ezenwa?
911 kai :rotf:

I think Chief has started early on the bottle today...

First he was seeing ghosts; now Ezenwa...Kai..

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Let the young grow. We can't change players everytime they make mistakes, thisis the best SE team since 96 and they're not even playing at 50% og what they're capable of yet.If you want perfect footbal switch to the Brazil game or wait for man city to play. we're building SE gere and we're not in a hurry.

Watching Brazil Argie, I wont say that is perfect football either.
Mistakes happen. Players have bad days. This is the shakiest performance from Uzoho yet, but you have to be completely loco to give up on him giving the experience he is pilling up.

is this a serious question?
He's not the type you ask serious questions :tic: :twisted: