LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 1-2

That was a good save by Uzoho! Wetin do am?

Our tall goalie is weirdly poor on these crosses today...

If this game was in Libya e for hard o

Cmon ref! no dey blow nonsense!

Kalu concedes a fk.

Seems like Kalu is Berra on the left, too quiet on the right, daft Rohr will not notice o

Something is not right with the defense today...................They are very sluggish today.

We are losing those air balls on set pieces.

We are starting to play like Ghana.

9jaMan wrote:Seems like Kalu is Berra on the left, too quiet on the right, daft Rohr will not notice o
Noticed that too, but even for Bordeaux he plays on the right...

Our inexperience is showing. We are under the kosh and are having a hard time with our on the ball decision making.

Take out Etebo for Ogu. Game getting scrappy we need muscle in there

Simon Kalu dey dis match so?

Collins is tired
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

what a save from uzuho

What a save by Uzoho.

Another great save!

Rohr needs to change this thing up.

These guys are full of shait.

Side netting, na real wa almost 2-2

Rohr needs to change formation and possibly personnel else libya will score a second.

Rohr needs to shore up the right side

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

i no fit watch again...tension