LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA THREAD

charlie wrote:
okidoki wrote:
iworo wrote:Oops, I just lost my feed on Bein Sports 3.
It’s on Bein 4.
Nothing on 4, its on 3 for me, its playing now, but no sound.
Same here, no sound on Bein Sports 3
una prefer sound but no picture? abegi, enjoy for now :tic:

I dey office with ear piece so i usually only look at the video when commentators start getting loud lol

Anyways Musa has started with his aimless crosses when nobody is there and the ball can't even beat the first defender.

9jaMan wrote:The boys are balling
make dem change the balling to scoring, abegi
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Musa’s crosses, are like someone in primary school.
Last edited by okidoki on Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

C'mon musa cross better ball nah. haba!

Balogun is a super baller abeg

Balogun, please keep it simple dude!

charlie wrote:
okidoki wrote:
It’s on Bein 4.

I dey office with ear piece so i usually only look at the video when commentators start getting loud lol

Anyways Musa has started with his aimless crosses when nobody is there and the ball can't even beat the first defender.
I see. Dem dey pay you but you dey watch football ? Keep up the good work :lol:
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

iworo wrote:Balogun, please keep it simple dude!
Did what he had to do.

charlie wrote:
okidoki wrote:
It’s on Bein 4.

I see. Dem dey pay you but you dey watch football ? Keep up the good work :lol:
lol I hope SE no go cause wahala for office today

Men, so no link at all?
Kai, na wetin be dis-ooo?

Clumsy play so far from both teams.
Last edited by iworo on Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

That Collins is very calm.

Kalu dey this match sef?

Nigeria clearly dominating.. clearly

9jaMan wrote:The boys are balling
make dem change the balling to scoring, abegi
But they have to ball before dem score as in crawl before dem walk...

Good work by Kalu there to dispossess the defender. The cross could have been better.

no link??

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-0

Ighalo no play? Game is also 10 minutes old and una never yab am...

Ighalooooo
Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA 0-0

1-0

"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Ighalo!!!