LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA THREAD

The game is on Bein Sports 3 @ 1:45PM EST.

9jaMan wrote:
naijaguy wrote:Nigeria Starting XI Vs Libya :
Uzoho; Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Collins; Ndidi, Etebo, Iwobi; Kalu, Ighalo, Ahmed Musa

I hope our players are not too tired o, this clueless Rohr could have rested some players. Kele is in form and should play a role. Hopefully the brilliance of ballers like iwobi and Kalu will prevail again o
So he should rest players in a must win game...fans sha...smdh :roll:

hangingfire wrote:
Yes let's cut the Growling's BS and get on with our game. Enough with that bag of sour grapes. Let's start by getting the LINK PLEASE.
Let's start by u buying a subscription to a TV station that shows the matches
don't be cheap
Support SE

9jaMan wrote:
Uzoho; Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Collins; Ndidi, Etebo, Iwobi; Kalu, Ighalo, Ahmed Musa

I hope our players are not too tired o, this clueless Rohr could have rested some players. Kele is in form and should play a role. Hopefully the brilliance of ballers like iwobi and Kalu will prevail again o

Yes he should.

When you have players on the bench who are just as good, if not better than some of the players you are starting, FRESHNESS becomes an issue.

None of Ighalo, Musa, Kalu are significantly better than what we have on the bench.

Iwobi, Ndidi, Etebo, Balogun, Troost, Aina are a different story
ogiso

Post by ogiso »

Any links please?

hangingfire wrote:
Yes let's cut the Growling's BS and get on with our game. Enough with that bag of sour grapes. Let's start by getting the LINK PLEASE.
don't be cheap
Support SE
Grown #$% man trolling other men for attention. Are you not tired? Stop being a weirdo..

ogiso wrote:Any links please?
You will find one on rojadirect.me
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

9jaMan wrote:

Yes he should.

When you have players on the bench who are just as good, if not better than some of the players you are starting, FRESHNESS becomes an issue.

None of Ighalo, Musa, Kalu are significantly better than what we have on the bench.

Totally agree with you - in this intense matches over a short window, freshness matters hugely - use your resources wisely - spread the load!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

iworo wrote:The game is on Bein Sports 3 @ 1:45PM EST.

GReat news!
:clap:

Chei. ATT don spoil my awoof login to Bein sports. Who wan to the right thing and send me him login and password make I use? I promise not to abuse you .............

.. until after the game.

1naija wrote:Chei. ATT don spoil my awoof login to Bein sports. Who wan to the right thing and send me him login and password make I use? I promise not to abuse you .............

.. until after the game.
My broda! Na the same boat I dey o! DirecTv..

tolahs wrote:
9jaMan wrote:

Yes he should.

Totally agree with you - in this intense matches over a short window, freshness matters hugely - use your resources wisely - spread the load!!!
Exactly what are you agreeing with? Use our so called best players or fresh players? Guys just dey misyarn and frankly it is a damn shame...smh

hangingfire

Post by hangingfire »

hangingfire wrote:
don't be cheap
Support SE

Sonofaghanaakwunakwunawoman. Omo ale. Olodo barata. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Kai see as stadium empty oh!

No other game link? Where is Zee?

Here we go, the game is about to start. National anthem. Let's go boys!

Any online links pls?

Oops, I just lost my feed on Bein Sports 3.

iworo wrote:Oops, I just lost my feed on Bein Sports 3.
Me too mschew...
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

It’s on Bein 4.

Libya fans quite vocal.... Just been drowned out by the drums of the supports club

okidoki wrote:
It’s on Bein 4.
Nothing on 4, its on 3 for me, its playing now, but no sound.
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

It seems windy...