Page 1 of 29

LIBYA vs NIGERIA 2-3

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:37 pm
by naijaguy
Nigeria Starting XI Vs Libya :
Uzoho; Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Collins; Ndidi, Etebo, Iwobi; Kalu, Ighalo, Ahmed Musa

Re: LYBIA vs NIGERIA THREAD

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:38 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
L-I-B-Y-A, not L-Y-B-I-A

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:47 pm
by naijaguy
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:L-I-B-Y-A, not L-Y-B-I-A
Chief, daalu so. :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:49 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
naijaguy wrote:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:57 pm
by Odas
naijaguy wrote:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Very well handled! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: LIBYA vs NIGERIA THREAD

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:00 pm
by Rawlings
Prediction: Libya 4-3 Naija

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:15 pm
by 1naija

ITK! Your mate Bambully is there cramming the entire dictionary and you are here correcting one word. My gerrara hia.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:50 pm
by balo
Rawlings wrote:Prediction: Libya 4-3 Naija

Wronglings.

How the BS doing?

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:53 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

Wronglings.

How the BS doing?

If you want to know about BS, go to a diary farm. Cows and bulls supply dung in excess

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:54 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe

ITK! Your mate Bambully is there cramming the entire dictionary and you are here correcting one word. My gerrara hia.

you mates are dashing boys Royal Oud, you dey for CE dey fight empty room :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:58 pm
by osita
The evil one has come :D

We will get the business done rawlings

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:01 pm
by fishward6
By match end will e LYBIA

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:05 pm
by 1naija

you mates are dashing boys Royal Oud, you dey for CE dey fight empty room :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

We don graduate pass Royal oud so no try send that to me or I will return it to sender. Na Nemo French and Italian leather you must send. Do be like Okocha10 that came and when time reach to pay him say him forget for car, forgetting that I was the one that drove! :mad: :mad: :sad: :sad: :twisted: :veryangry:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:09 pm
by balo

Wronglings.

How the BS doing?

If you want to know about BS, go to a diary farm. Cows and bulls supply dung in excess

LOL. Wronglings would like to have a rebuttal.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:10 pm
by Rawlings
Wronglings.
How the BS doing?
Lt Col. Balo
  • This is a Naija-Libya thread.
    This is a Naija website.
    This is Naija's world
    we have no time for BS here

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:11 pm
by Rawlings
osita wrote:
The evil one has come :D

We will get the business done rawlings
It takes one to know one :winking:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:20 pm
by olu
My prediction: Nigeria 2 Libya 1

Like everyone has said, Musa doesn't work on the wings and is at his best when you play him centrally alongside another striker. Either you play him as a CF or you keep him on the bench. Simon, Onyekeru, and Success are all better on the wings than Musa.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:23 pm
by Cellular
naijaguy wrote:Nigeria Starting XI Vs Libya :
Uzoho; Aina, Balogun, Ekong, Collins; Ndidi, Etebo, Iwobi; Kalu, Ighalo, Ahmed Musa
Bia, any of you guys way dey go rush open game thread and come disappear, we go turn you guys to "whywasIdeleted" for a month.

No carry load you no fit carry. :curse: :curse: :veryangry:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:24 pm
by 9jaMan

I hope our players are not too tired o, this clueless Rohr could have rested some players. Kele is in form and should play a role. Hopefully the brilliance of ballers like iwobi and Kalu will prevail again o

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:27 pm
by naijaguy
Bia, any of you guys way dey go rush open game thread and come disappear, we go turn you guys to "whywasIdeleted" for a month.

No carry load you no fit carry. :curse: :curse: :veryangry:
Oga Cellular,
I'm not sure I've opened a thread before and then disappeared.
You may as well merge it with any thread you feel will be updated better.. :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:30 pm
by naijaguy
9jaMan wrote:

I hope our players are not too tired o, this clueless Rohr could have rested some players. Kele is in form and should play a role. Hopefully the brilliance of ballers like iwobi and Kalu will prevail again o
Oga 9jaman,
If he rests them and we draw the game, I'm very sure you'll open 5 threads calling for his sack. That's just for draw oo, not for a loss.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:33 pm
by balo
Wronglings.
How the BS doing?
Lt Col. Balo
    This is a Naija website.
    This is Naija's world

I agree. Let's cut out the BS. :taunt:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:49 pm
by hangingfire
Wronglings.
How the BS doing?
Lt Col. Balo
    This is a Naija website.
    This is Naija's world

I agree. Let's cut out the BS. :taunt:
Yes let's cut the Growling's BS and get on with our game. Enough with that bag of sour grapes. Let's start by getting the LINK PLEASE.