Madagascar qualifies for Afcon

they are the 1st to qualify other than the host ..

Re: Madagascar qualifies for Afcon

No link or evidence?
Last edited by Kabalega on Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:12 pm, edited 1 time in total.

..and Naija is still struggling

Are cartoons now eligible?

Is that picture for real? No grass pitch? For an AFCON qualifier? Abi wetin zi dey see so?

Isn't the reigning head of CAF from Madagascar!

:clap:

The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Guess what they're doing in Madagascar now

Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

Is this going to be a weak AFCON?
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

bushboy wrote:Is that picture for real? No grass pitch? For an AFCON qualifier? Abi wetin zi dey see so?
clay court

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

bushboy wrote:Is that picture for real? No grass pitch? For an AFCON qualifier? Abi wetin zi dey see so?
I dont think so.

Mauritania is close to qualifying too.
Cape Verde has a good chance too!

Hayatou and his stooges were bane of African footie.
Ghana has been exposed ....

Let's siddon look for more!
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Warahell!!!!!!!!!!! But its good when some minnows n mid majors make it though..Good for them

Man Ataye wrote:Warahell!!!!!!!!!!! But its good when some minnows n mid majors make it though..Good for them
24 team AFCON, I didn't even notice. No more going straight to the 1/4s

We now have a Rd of 16. :scared:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

Eaglezbeak wrote:Isn't the reigning head of CAF from Madagascar!

Good point, he is

osita wrote:
Eaglezbeak wrote:Isn't the reigning head of CAF from Madagascar!

Good point, he is

Why is this relevant? :lol:

No one is going to buy it if Nigeria loses to them in the finals, so you better find another excuse.
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Tbite wrote:
Man Ataye wrote:Warahell!!!!!!!!!!! But its good when some minnows n mid majors make it though..Good for them
24 team AFCON, I didn't even notice. No more going straight to the 1/4s

We now have a Rd of 16. :scared:

Euros too bad expanded, with 12 hosts.