Page 1 of 2

FRANCE VS GERMANY (2-1)FT

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:02 pm
by anikulapo
Germany come out smoking and early pressure leads to a pk ... poorly taken by Kroos but still beats that useless Toto goalie in net for France :taunt:

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY 0-1 (Kroos)

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:04 pm
by pajimoh
anikulapo wrote:Germany come out smoking and early pressure leads to a pk ... poorly taken by Kroos but still beats that useless Toto goalie in net for France :taunt:
WC winner captain/goalie. Anigbelenu :taunt:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:07 pm
by anikulapo
Sane mo gbe ohhhh .... what a horrible pass ...

Werner denied a tap in by Sane’s foolishness

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:07 pm
by anikulapo
Another final pass from Germany goes awry ... should have easily been up 3-0

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 8:11 pm
by anikulapo
OMG how did Germany miss that again. Will they be made to pay ?

Sane can be a very frustrating player.

must do better

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:03 pm
by anikulapo
This game hot ohhh .... no quarter asked or given

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (1-1) 2H

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:19 pm
by anikulapo
Sane screwed Germany today with his profligacy. See him pouting on being subbed smdh

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (1-1) 2H

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:23 pm
by anikulapo
No VAR?

Ojoro pk

France 2-1

Re: FRANCE VS GERMANY (2-1)FT

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:39 pm
by anikulapo
Full time and what a game.

Germany will rue all the excellent chances they blew in the first half

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:43 pm
by pajimoh
Football - from the highs of winning the wc to the lows of getting dumped out of the next at group stage and now being molested in Nations League. Human after all

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:49 pm
by greg
Will Germany now be relegated?

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 9:58 pm
by green4life
greg wrote:Will Germany now be relegated?
They will shift them to United Europa League next year :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:00 pm
by ohsee
greg wrote:Will Germany now be relegated?
Holland still has to play Germany in Germany. If Germany win ....and France still has to play Holland in Amsterdam. It's not over yet.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:05 pm
by oloye
There comes a time when a.coach needs to step.aside and go find challenge somewhere else.

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 1:18 pm
by Coach
In such instances, some coaches step aside, only to tighten their shoe laces, before stepping back inside.

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:13 pm
by kajifu
What South Korea did to Germany was :thumbs: :thumbs: Germany is just over hype,SE will beat this Germany team along with Spain today if we change that useless German coach.
France fear SE in this last world cup than any other team,they were happy to face Argentina than SE.I wonder why Pogba will say its better to play Argentina than play SE .
I will like SE play this German team next friendly

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 11:56 am
by theYemster
anikulapo wrote:Full time and what a game.

What's Germany's record since Ozil retired? :)

At least you can't blame him now.

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 1:47 pm
by anikulapo

What was Germany’s record at the World Cup with Ozil? What’s Arsenal’s record without Ozil?

Dude go swallow another ball of Amala .... useless troll :D

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 3:59 pm
by theYemster

What was Germany’s record at the World Cup with Ozil? What’s Arsenal’s record without Ozil?

I'm not trying to prove that Ozil is the solution, I'm only showing that he isn't necessarily the problem like you've been making him out to be.

It shows how stats can be manipulated both ways.

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 4:51 pm
by anikulapo

I'm not trying to prove that Ozil is the solution, I'm only showing that he isn't necessarily the problem like you've been making him out to be.

You’re again talking nonsense and comparing apples to oranges. Was Germany’s problem lack of chance creation in this game or the game against Holland? Again your comprehension deficit is clear for all to see :idea:

Ozil was not missed and losing against the world champs on a controversial PK in the last minute is not a disaster . Clearly you didn’t watch the game but have the nerve to make noise ..: Abeg go siddon

As usual you no sabi football but only specialize in trolling

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 10:15 pm
by Man Ataye
Toto goalie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anikulapo wrote:Germany come out smoking and early pressure leads to a pk ... poorly taken by Kroos but still beats that useless Toto goalie in net for France :taunt:

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 10:52 pm
by paj
I just loved the way Kante just "Ngolo'd" dat yeye Sane into his pocket after all dat initial grahgrah..

Posted: Fri Oct 19, 2018 12:41 am
by Molue Conductor

You’re again talking nonsense and comparing apples to oranges. Was Germany’s problem lack of chance creation in this game or the game against Holland? Again your comprehension deficit is clear for all to see :idea:

Ozil was not missed and losing against the world champs on a controversial PK in the last minute is not a disaster . Clearly you didn’t watch the game but have the nerve to make noise ..: Abeg go siddon

As usual you no sabi football but only specialize in trolling
This doesn't help you case one bit if you look at Ozil's WC stats