AFCON 2019 whala dey

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 5:43 pm
who here in their honest opinion, will sit down for 90 mins, and watch Madagasca vs Muritania? Uganda vs Lesotho etc..oboy I go only watch the likes of naija if we get some of these kwekwe teams..oboy the tournament go get as e be

Re: AFCON 2019 whala dey

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 5:48 pm
by Ekorian
I applaud CAF. The games are meant for uber drivers and jobless folks that spend 16 hours daily on CE irritating everyone. Are you familiar with such person.( just a rhetorical question)

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 5:48 pm
by 1naija
Bigpokey24 wrote:who here in their honest opinion, will sit down for 90 mins, and watch Madagasca vs Muritania? Uganda vs Lesotho etc..oboy I go only watch the likes of naija if we get some of these kwekwe teams..oboy the tournament go get as e be
You, kongi and yemibrassiere. With princess providing the refreshments. It's not like y'all got gaddem jobs.

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:00 pm
Ekorian wrote:I applaud CAF. The games are meant for uber drivers and jobless folks that spend 16 hours daily on CE irritating everyone. Are you familiar with such person.( just a rhetorical question)
in 2018 some men still dey wash woman pata..you sabi them?

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:53 pm
by anikulapo
Ekorian wrote:I applaud CAF. The games are meant for uber drivers and jobless folks that spend 16 hours daily on CE irritating everyone. Are you familiar with such person.( just a rhetorical question)

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 7:39 pm
by Ekorian
Bia, but you told me that you wash your boyfriend's. Does that make you more of a man?

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 9:33 pm
by Kabalega
Bigpokey24 wrote:who here in their honest opinion, will sit down for 90 mins, and watch Madagasca vs Muritania? Uganda vs Lesotho etc..oboy I go only watch the likes of naija if we get some of these kwekwe teams..oboy the tournament go get as e be
I saw Uganda vs Lesotho and Libya vs Nigeria, the Lesotho games had better footie.

Let's just forget the head to head records which Uganda has an advantage over 9ja, the last of which was a win in 9ja.
Look at position 1 Onyango vs Uzoho! Seriously?
Uganda have not let in any goal this whole campaign while Lesotho got draws before these loses with their young squad.

Meanwhile, Nigeria is playing a team that lost their coach a week before the qualifiers and are not even playing at home in Libya.
I hope 9ja qualifies and meets Mauritania or Madagascar, heck even Kenya, so they can teach you footballing lessons.

You cannot even spell Madagascar or Mauritania with spell checking common all over the place. :lol: :lol: Meschew!

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:10 pm
by Odas
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I am glad many are seeing, or already knew who "mumu Bigpokey24" is. Hmm, I thank God-oo!

Re: .

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:15 pm
by Odas
Kabalega wrote:
I saw Uganda vs Lesotho and Libya vs Nigeria, there the Lesotho games had better footie.

Let's just forget the head to head records which Uganda has an advantage over 9ja, the last of which was a win in 9ja.
Look at potion 1 Onyango vs Uzoho! Seriously?
Uganda have not let in any goal this whole campaign while Lesotho got draws before these loses with their young squad.

Meanwhile, Nigeria is playing a team that lost their coach a week before the qualifiers and are not even playing at home in Libya.
I hope 9ja qualifies and meets Mauritania or Madagascar, heck even Kenya,r so they can teach you footballing lessons.

You cannot even spell Madagascar or Mauritania with spell checking common all over the place. :lol: :lol: Meschew!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ... and he boasts of having a high level of "critical thinking skill", as well as being good in English language. Kai, he keeps exposing himself.

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:20 pm
by Odas
Ekorian wrote:
Bia, but you told me that you wash your boyfriend's. Does that make you more of a man?
:lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ... he also puts OIL in his nyash (butt), according to some people

Posted: Wed Oct 17, 2018 11:22 pm
by Odas
Mscheew! Anyway, make I comot for dis thread, jare!

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 2:06 am
by kajifu
Dam see how thread turn to so mwthing else. I now for my people

Re: .

Posted: Thu Oct 18, 2018 10:47 pm
by olu
Kabalega is getting bold because Uganda has produced a good goalie for the first time in almost 30 years. That's what happens when your team begins to achieve a little success after decades of under acheiving. He probably won't let us rest with his posts if Uganda by some miracle happens to qualify for the world cup.
Kabalega wrote:
I saw Uganda vs Lesotho and Libya vs Nigeria, the Lesotho games had better footie.

Look at position 1 Onyango vs Uzoho! Seriously?

I hope 9ja qualifies and meets Mauritania or Madagascar, heck even Kenya, so they can teach you footballing lessons.